Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good and quick service
rating
always quick turn around and great service .
Derek D.
12/07/2017
Arrived quickly...Just one issue
rating
Package arrived within 3 days of ordering.

Out of several items I purchased my 11lb bag of protein had several puncture holes. Rather small and I assume came from the other items I had ordered being a little to tightly packed beside each other. Other then losing maybe a pound of powder to the inside of the box I changed over the protein to several different containers.

Great products overall just little unimpressed with the loss.
Chris V.
12/07/2017 Ottawa, Ontario
Answer: Hi Chris, I'm so sorry for the damaged product. Please send us an email or text and we will take care of it.
Dorothy
rating
Very fast service!
Dorothy R.
12/07/2017 Manitoba
Amazing company and great products.
rating
I have used CP products from last two years and I can swear about the quality, shipping and especially customer service. I got a full product replaced last year with no questions asked.
Ojasvi S.
11/07/2017 London, ON
Dixon
rating
Love Cdn Protein. Best Price. Speedy shipping. Easy to nav site. Speedy ordering.

One complaint. I always mark my orders as "Safe Drop on Doorstep, No Signature" as Im at work 0500-1800 daily and I usually miss post office closing delaying my pickup by a day or two. Just once Id love if the shipping instructions were followed so I didnt have to drive mach chicken from Petawawa to Cobden praying to make it on time.
Kyle D.
11/07/2017 Cobden ON
Great as always
rating
This is my second order and I'm still very impressed. Quick ordering, quicker delivery and quality products. Getting ready to place my next order soon as I start my cutting cycle.
Paul N.
11/07/2017 Grimsby
Awesome!
rating
Great quality products,, great customer service, great prices!
Chris F.
11/07/2017 Ottawa
Shipped fast
rating
Product was ordered on Sunday and came Tuesday afternoon, can't complain
Jordan L.
11/07/2017 Niagara Falls
Navigating
rating
Pretty good, but could be a little better with regard to being able to find what you want.
Jamie D.
11/07/2017
Great company!
rating
Love this company! Great products, great service! Expecting big things in the future from this brand.
Tim B.
10/07/2017 Niagara falls
The Bezt
rating
Day and 1/2 delivery on every order i have placed. Very helpful in answering questions. I am a lifer with Canadian Protein . very happy with everything ..from prducts to sevices to quality. And its canadian so that makes it even more awesome
Robert A.
10/07/2017
Laura
rating
Efficient, ships right away. Great store.
Laura C.
10/07/2017 New Brunswick
A great company in the Canadian market.
rating
Fast free shipping over 100$ for cheaper products of a higher quality. That's what I'm talking about. Value, value, value.
arthur h.
10/07/2017 Toronto
Good Options
rating
No issues with the shop, always quick shipments.
Chad T.
10/07/2017 Online
Christopher
rating
5/5
Chris P.
10/07/2017 Arnprior
Chocolate protein
rating
I find this protein really hurts your stomach. I take it at night and the next morning I never feel so good.
jordan d.
10/07/2017 Ottawa
Really good products
rating
Overall, these products are very well priced, have a wide selection, and the free shipping perk helps a lot.
Eric V.
10/07/2017 Ottawa ON
Just saying
rating
Can't find flavour packs 4 protein
What is the source of your bcaa's
And can you possibly make a fermented version
James H.
09/07/2017
Answer: Hi James, here is our protein flavour packs: https://www.canadianprotein.com/protein-flavour-packs

also, here is our Fermented BCAAs: https://www.canadianprotein.com/vegan-bcaas
Appreciate
rating
Thank you great price and products
Vikram S.
09/07/2017 Chilliwack
Great prices and reliable
rating
Best place to shop for supplements by far. Keep it up!
Joseph R.
09/07/2017 Chatham
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460