Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Canadian made
rating
User friendly web site and quick and efficient delivery!
Peter J.
09/07/2017 Ottawa
Great
rating
Great
Brian B.
09/07/2017
I'm impressed by the prices
rating
The price of the protein can't be beat
Ryan G.
09/07/2017 Ontario
Miroslav Mladenovic
rating
Have a problem to get products without certain ingredients which one leading consumer in addictions. Trying to avoid also products which one providing dizziness and other not proper substances and chemicals inside.
Both sample packages in last from order doesn't satisfied my expectations. Order with your company 7 products and realize for 4 that is good for consuming. If satisfying content state exactly MSDS data on product. Strange delivery system, telephone redirections doesn't allow me to think on this products just in this way. Maybe some products are changed during transport what is often case here in tows. Don't like to tasting anymore nothing what is not in proper package, and safe delivered. Also not to be poligon for their salaries and plus investment of my ordered products in their stomach and pockets. Like to get what I am paying not to surviving this disrespectful kidnapping of money, goods, and either humans.
Best Regards,
Miroslav
Miroslav M.
09/07/2017 Waterloo
Good product
rating
Good product if it would mix well would have given it a 5. Will buy again
Tavlin s.
08/07/2017
Best-in-Canada
rating
...for everything for body health, Canadian Protein is our first Choice
daria d.
08/07/2017 whitby
glutamin
rating
Excellent
Peter G.
08/07/2017 Quebec
Awesome
rating
Awesome
Scott D.
07/07/2017
Good products, good price
rating
Great quality for a reasonable price.
Scott D.
07/07/2017
BULK 100% PREMIUM WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
Fast service, easy to reorder repeat items.
Best Bang for your buck.
Mark P.
07/07/2017 Victoria, BC Canada
Coudln't find all items
rating
Yeah the website is fine although I couldn't find this particular item using your category search.
Had to reorder my last item.
Tyler G.
07/07/2017 Toronto
Flawless
rating
The Canadian Protein online store performs exactly as expected. It's easy to make a purchase and the delivery was fast trackable. I have yet to return a product, so I'm not sure how they score in that department.
Kristen W.
07/07/2017 Westmount
Great online store
rating
Great store with lots of options
J G.
07/07/2017 Vancouver
Service
rating
Service is incredibly awesome. my order is always here within 24-48 hours . Save me a trip to the store and the prices are amazing!
sarah c.
07/07/2017
Best place for bulk supplements !
rating
My go to site for bulk protein and BCAA powders. Prices and quality cannot be beat !
Brandon S.
07/07/2017 Ottawa, ON
Great Experience
rating
Solid site, easy to navigate, excellent customer service after the sale.
Paul L.
06/07/2017 Toronto
easy to order...i will do it again
rating
great quality vs price
Simon L.
06/07/2017 montreal
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Shanon B.
06/07/2017 Sarnia
Quick delivery arrival
rating
The product was nicely sealed in a 11lb whey powder bag. The delivery box came neatly packaged extra shock absortion papers included which is a nice touch at the end.
Will definitely order again.
Taeyong K.
06/07/2017 Calgary, AB Canada
Shop Review
rating
I like the shop and the ease of ordering. The prices are great too. I have placed two orders and will continue to order from you guys.
Thanks
Don Z
Don Z.
06/07/2017 Windsor Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460