Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Exceptional Service and Products
rating
Canada Protein has become my go-to source for whey protein isolate. Delivery is prompt and the product is high quality. I will order from this company over and over again. Thank-you!
Robyn N.
05/07/2017 Abbostford, BC
Great experience again
rating
Great service. My protein shipped and arrived 2 days after my order was placed. The only drawback is the all natural grass fed protein is pretty expensive.
Andrew H.
05/07/2017
Answer: Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your review. Unfortunately, a true New Zealand Grass Fed protein that can be proven to be New Zealand Grass Fed is expensive to begin with.
Reasonable prices, great selection
rating
Great selection, I love the house-brand products. Having to pay for shipping is wack though.
Matt S.
05/07/2017 Vancouver
Answer: Hi Matt, thank you so much for the review. We do offer free shipping over $99 :)
Chad
rating
Great business...I will continue to buy my Protein from you!!
Chad R.
05/07/2017 Edmonton
Thanks you
rating
Excellent service - thank you!
Marg M.
05/07/2017 Windsor, ON
Fantastic products, Great prices
rating
As always it's been a pleasure shopping with Canadian Protein. This time we did have to contact customer service, removed an item ordered by accident and my whole order was placed on hold...customer service fixed the issue right away and had our products shipped that same day, thanks guys!!
Jessica A.
05/07/2017
Best customer service. Wish you guys nothing but b
rating
Honest company
Najeem P.
05/07/2017 Toronto
Great quality and price
rating
Vincent L.
05/07/2017 Montreal
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE - SIZE : 5 KG
rating
Excellent service, quick delivery, tasty product. Well done, 5 stars.
Rani F.
04/07/2017
Review
rating
Price is great and options are amazing. Things could use a bit more options on flavour and some could use a more detailed instructions on when to take it. Some things seem to suggest taking amounts that seem I'm needed.
Brandon M.
04/07/2017 Na
Once again!
rating
Great quality as expected! Delivered extremely fast with great shipping info. Good job CP! Will order again when I run out
Christian D.
04/07/2017 CFB Comox
Well Laid Out!
rating
Site is extremely easy to navigate. Looks very clean and professional, and well laid out. Shipping and processing was very quick and painless!
Mandel J.
04/07/2017 Alberta - Canada
Great service and super fast shipping
rating
I won't buy anywhere else now!
Sarah M.
04/07/2017 Toronto
Fast shipping and great quality
rating
Shipping process is very fast and website is very user friendly.
Michael B.
03/07/2017 Montreal, QC
Thanks
rating
Awesome
James H.
03/07/2017 Lethbridge
Thanks
rating
I will be purchasing more in the future for sure!
Emma M.
03/07/2017 Niagara
Excellent pricing and selection
rating
Love this service!
Sam D.
02/07/2017 Ottawa
Ed
rating
Great !
Edward S.
02/07/2017 Digby
Christian
rating
Great service, great product and fast shipping!
Christian L.
02/07/2017 Nova Scotia
Bad review
rating
Your product is not avaible all the time and its difficult for made a training without stuff all time.
Marc-André G.
01/07/2017 Montréal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460