Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Quick delivery
rating
Quick delivery, very professional :)
Olga E.
27/06/2017
Super fast shipping, great prices !
rating
Super fast shipping, great prices !
Yannick F.
27/06/2017
Love Canadian Protein, Satisfied Repeat Customer
rating
Very happy with Canadian Protein, two orders so far over the past year and I will order again in the future.
Jonathan S.
27/06/2017 Montreal
1
rating
1
Giovanni I.
27/06/2017 1
Great shop
rating
Great shop and good product. Will order again.
Garrett B.
27/06/2017 Winnipeg
IFBB Pro Jason Baker
rating
Quick service. Placed order on a sunday. Processed on the business Monday and shipped. Received Tuesday
Jason B.
26/06/2017 Toronto
/
rating
/
Adam G.
26/06/2017 /
easy and fast shipping
rating
I like it
Eric B.
26/06/2017 Toronto
Excellence
rating
Love this site. It's amazing...period.
Spencer D.
25/06/2017
Very easy to use
rating
Pleasant experience, quick shipping, great protein powder!
greg R.
25/06/2017 London, Ontario
Easy to navigate
rating
Easy to navigate.
Chris J.
25/06/2017
Nice
rating
Online shopping was the least complicated
ayoub l.
24/06/2017 Montreal
Kevin S
rating
Excellent service and processing times! If I lived closer I would want to work with them! :)
Kevin S.
24/06/2017 Brantford, ON
Best protein store
rating
Shipping super fast, easy to order, and hassle free. I will be shopping here from now on for all my supplements.
Casey M.
24/06/2017 Ottawa, Ontario
review of service
rating
I have bought several orders of powdered Alcar for my horse, in order to treat his insulin resistance. This time I could not find the large bag of powder listed on the site. There is no company phone number, and the new service for making contact failed. No reply to emails. Since the horse's daily dose is 650 grams per day, capsules are not practical. Although I will keep the capsules for my own use, I am very disappointed that the personal service that was formerly offered (e.g. help via phone/email) is no longer available.
Bonnie I.
24/06/2017 Chapleau, Ontario
Answer: Hi Bonnie, here is the powered Acetyl L-Carnitine: https://www.canadianprotein.com/acetyl-l-carnitine?search_query=alcar&results=1#/84-product_options-powder_454_g_1_lb

You can find it by selecting the "Product Options".
Excellent Company
rating
Amazing company, excellent customer service. I highly recommend their products. If I may advise, if you are looking for flavoured protein, stick to the vanilla one!!!!!!!
Ricardo R.
23/06/2017 Toronto
Unknown
rating
Unsure, was purchased for someone else
Lee G.
23/06/2017 Halifax, NS
Hit or miss with my 3 shipments so far.
rating
First shipment was great, but disappointed in my second and got a decent third shipment a little beat up the mass gainer with holes in it and such but is what it is.
Dillon m.
23/06/2017 Hamilton On
Answer: Hi Dillon, I'm very sorry for your damaged bag. It rarely happens, but sometimes our products may get damaged during shipping. If it ever does, please contact us right away.
Mr Preran
rating
The site provides all the required information about the product, and the purchase was very smooth. Thank you!
PRERAN K.
23/06/2017 Toronto
Easy to use and fast
rating
Got my order a day after ordering. Great service
Marty G.
23/06/2017 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460