Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

forgivable
rating
only one leaky bag of protein out of 3, prompt delivery
Peter G.
23/06/2017 montreal
Answer: Hi Peter, I'm very sorry for your damaged bag. It rarely happens, but sometimes our products may get damaged during shipping. If it ever does, please contact us right away.
So far so good
rating
First time customer and I'll be back again, impressed with the packaging, quality of the supplements and shipping was quick. Thanks again!! Just wished you guys would throw in some samples in each order to try the different products.
Zach A.
23/06/2017 Calgary
Never disappointed
rating
Hands down best online Canadian supplement store on the web...
Heico H.
22/06/2017 Calgary Ab
Nice store
rating
Very easy to use, and fast shipping.
Chase K.
22/06/2017 Alberta
5 Stars!
rating
Great service, speedy, and quality product. Will be ordering again.
Shawn B.
22/06/2017 Newfoundland
Fast Shipping
rating
Great Company to deal with.
Rob G.
22/06/2017 Vernon, BC
Mr.Moore
rating
Excellent
Michael M.
22/06/2017 Mississauga
Great products
rating
They have a great selection of natural whey and products for some of the best prices I have seen. Its what keeps me coming back.
Michelina D.
22/06/2017 Toronto, ON
Rate the company
rating
I always find they promptly fill and deliver my order. I'm surprised how quickly it arrives. Nice job! Great Products!
Debbie S.
22/06/2017
Great service
rating
Always great service , super fast processing and delivery
jon p.
22/06/2017 Newfoundland
goofd company
rating
fast delivery
Jean-Marcel L.
22/06/2017
Great products
rating
Great prices for the amount of product
Nicole M.
22/06/2017 North Bay
BEST IN TOWN!
rating
My supplements store for life :)
Louis-Charles T.
22/06/2017 Levis, Quebec
Online order
rating
Great prices and fast shipping.
Adolf P.
22/06/2017 Aylmer
Always dependable and great service
rating
Great products
Stuart M.
22/06/2017
Awesome
rating
Great service and fast shipping
Clarice H.
21/06/2017
BEST CHOICES of QUALITY PRODUCTS
rating
WELL to be be frank with you...i'm a serious VEGAN BODYBUILDER( 100 kg with abs & lean muscle ) and i've been buying your products. for years. and i had tremendous changes P.S: if there was a contest picture BEFORE-AFTER i would be the winner , your quality products beta-alanine mix with creatine... and your best PEA PROTEIN & WHEY PROTEIN (economy whey which acts like casein) and which i been buying on your AWESOME SITE gave me enormous advantages. as QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT & PRICES you just can't find any better site& products than CANADIAN PROTEIN..again TOPNOTCH in me BOOK...
Steve G.
21/06/2017 VALLEYFIELD QC
Very accommodating
rating
Great customer service. After placing my order, I realised that I made a mistake. A quick email and a call later and I was on the run with my order corrected and good to go. Very efficient and accommodating.
Jason M.
21/06/2017 Calgary
Happy
rating
Super fast shipping
Andre S.
21/06/2017 Milton,ON
Fast delivery
rating
My stuff arrive in only a couple days.
kyla d.
21/06/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460