Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great service
rating
Easy to order and got here very quickly.
james a.
13/06/2017 Cambridge
Fast
rating
The best and most reliable place to get supplements.
David K.
13/06/2017 Calgary
Glad to have found it
rating
Glad to have found you guys! The clothing is awesome and the products are worth every penny! Merci CanadianProtein!
Louis G.
12/06/2017 Montreal
Easy to use
rating
Quick shipping, easy checkouts, nice layout.
Nigel T.
12/06/2017 Ottawa
Awesome
rating
Terrific supplier with great prices and lighting quick delivery.
kevin t.
12/06/2017
Happy customer
rating
I am very pleased with the shipping time frame and the quality of product. Great selection and convenient sample bags.
James L.
12/06/2017 Ontario
Trevor mallett
rating
Fast delivery service. Thanks
Trevor M.
12/06/2017 Brampton
Jason
rating
Just received my first order. Very impressed with the speed of delivery.
So far I've tried the economy whey chocolate and vanilla(new and improved versions) , the blue raspberry BCAAs and the creatine monohydrate. Excellent products!! I will be ordering my products from you from now on.


Jason l.
12/06/2017 Newfoundland
Great products at a great price
rating
Products were as described, and can't beat the price, fast shipping as well
David M.
11/06/2017 Wainfleet Ontario
Delivered very fast
rating
As the title
SHAO-FU W.
11/06/2017
Dale
rating
Well laid out, easy to order
Dale W.
11/06/2017 Hamilton
great
rating
CP, always trying putting out great products.
Some I've tried were below par but that's a personal opinion, otherwise I'm happy with CP for their quick delivery and quality products.
Huge fan of their protein.
David D.
09/06/2017 st.catharines
good company
rating
Great
Sumit M.
09/06/2017 surrey
Inconsistent labeling
rating
Really want to absolutely love this store because it is a Canadian Business. But in the two shipments of various samples I've gotten, man, are you guys ever, how shall I say, lackadaisical! Random mispackaging hurts customer's confidence creating doubt, which in turn affects how one feels about the contents INSIDE -- such as : if they can't be bothered to packaged consistently and have the right name on things, then maybe the 'Grass Fed' ain't really grass-fed --and so on and so on.
S C.
09/06/2017 Toronto
Fast shipping, good quality products
rating
Items arrived in about a week. Good quality protein. Website was easy to navigate.
Joyce Y.
09/06/2017
Fast shipping
rating
Processing and shipping times were super fast. I wasn't home when the delivery guy came I liked that when it was delivered it wasn't just left on my door step.
Katherine K.
09/06/2017 Ontario
Shipping m: Shipping/customer service
rating
Amazing
Shawn J.
09/06/2017 Thunder Bay Thunder Bay
Great service
rating
Was impressed with how quickly I received my order! Wow! Thanks!
Aimee G.
09/06/2017
I ALWAYS BUY FROM CANADIAN PROTEIN !!
rating
If I can buy it here I always do!
Shipping is fast, customer service is TOP NOTCH.
kyle H.
09/06/2017
TOPNOTCH
rating
to me CANADIANPROTEIN... is the BEST place EVER .. in CANADA TO GET ALL PRODUCTS ,BEEN SHOPPING ONLINE FOR CLOSE TO 30 YEARS ....AND THIS is ONE OF THE BEST SITE & PLACE TO ORDER ALL your PRODUCTS FOR TRAINING........ FM BEGINNER TO TOP BODYBUILDERS .LIKE I AM..........A PERFECT SCORE (5 STARS )....IN MY BOOK.....REGARDS......................STEVE G.
Steve G.
09/06/2017 Salaberry-De-Valleyfiled QC.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460