Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

WOW !!!
rating
Finally, a respectable and trust worthy Canadian bulk supplements company.

They've got a lot of selection, fantastic prices, and I can't wait to see what new products they will expand with and the options they'll have.

Incredibly fast shipping and delivery within Canada !!! And no ridiculous prices !!!
Nelson A.
04/06/2017 Toronto, Canada
Yes
rating
Nice layout and we'll priced products
Steve L.
04/06/2017
Shipping
rating
Quick and good service. Small problem the door number of my adress was not on the packadge so it got held at the post office
Sarah H.
03/06/2017
Amazjng
rating
Amazing
Cameron Y.
03/06/2017
Fast and reliable
rating
First time costumer,
Nothing to say but excellent!
Fast and reliable definitely I will shop again
Luigi c.
03/06/2017 Hamilton
Excellent
rating
Excellent
martin s.
03/06/2017
Great deals
rating
Canadian Protein has completely taken my business away from local supplement stores. They have the best value for protein I have found. I love that they offer pure compounds that you usually find blended, proprietary supplements. I can buy caffeine pills, creatine, citrulline, beta-alanine, etc. dose them at levels that I want, know exactly what I am getting and probably beat the price of a commercially prepared pre-workout.
Connor A.
02/06/2017 Montreal, QC
Joyce
rating
Terrific delivery. Ordered on May 25 (Thursday) and pkg was delivered to my door on Monday. One working day between order and delivery! That's good because I would like to see some improvement by the end of June.
Joyce N.
02/06/2017 Ottawa
Great shop!
rating
Great shop! Just wish I didnt have such a bad experience with the Maltodextrin product :( .
Christopher A.
02/06/2017 Oshawa, Ontario
Delivery
rating
All good.
Heather M.
02/06/2017
Amazing service!
rating
Ordered on a Thursday afternoon. Immediately received confirmation e-mails, Friday received shipping e-mail. Monday morning I received a box of all my freshly purchased products. Very satisfied.
Chris P.
02/06/2017 Ayr
Highly recommended
rating
Quality products with great customer service. On top of that, fast shipping!
Reggie D.
01/06/2017 GTA
CA
rating
Lots of selection and shipping is always fast.
Cory A.
01/06/2017 St. Albert
Great Service
rating
Had a small problem, e-mailed them and had it fixed in no time. Fast shipping and cheap prices!!!

This is my new go to for everything I need.
Ryan H.
01/06/2017 Toronto
Ordering time
rating
I ordered and received my products on time.
Anastasia K.
01/06/2017 Montreal Quebec
Trish
rating
Ordering is easy and delivery is fast.
Trish M.
01/06/2017 Stoney Creek, On
Fast n easy
rating
Ordering was very easy. It only took a day and a bit to arrive.
Allan L.
01/06/2017 Kentville
Randa zahra
rating
Convenient
Randa Z.
31/05/2017 Toronto
Crossfitter
rating
Excellent prices, delivery is rapid. Great service
Giovanna D.
31/05/2017 Montreal
Amazing
rating
I love your shop so far ! I will be ordering more to test out !
Danielle M.
31/05/2017 Newfoundland
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460