Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good
rating
No issues, simple to order, got my order in a couple of days
Gurtej G.
31/05/2017 Ontario
Fast and reliable
rating
Shipped within a few days. No issues.
Julie L.
30/05/2017 Ottawa
Excellent products and customer service
rating
Always excellent products and service. Glad to invest in this company and recommend it to all my friends.
Dwayne S.
30/05/2017 Ottawa
Good company
rating
I stumbled onto Canadian Protein when researching for whey protein isolate. Great selection of quality products and good prices. The delivery was prompt and efficient. I am so glad I have found this supplier.
Susan A.
30/05/2017 Vancouver BC
Some products I miss.
rating
Hi there. I would like to see available in your store GPLC in capsules and L-Carnitine y 1.500 mg vials (liquid), if possible. Additionally, sime protein bars without glucose fructose corn syrup should be very welcome, as HFCS is a poison to the liver, regardless what food industry say (I am a physician and know my drill).
Rafael G.
30/05/2017 Edmonton.
I wish I knew about you earlier
rating
Great products (so far what I bought), fast and free shipping, awesome prices! I think you're doing fantastic!
Martin V.
30/05/2017 Vancouver BC
Excellent
rating
Good company
Sadeem A.
30/05/2017
Quick shipping
rating
Received quickly
Stephen D.
30/05/2017 Ajax
Awesome
rating
My only complain is that you have too much choice.
Guillaume L.
29/05/2017 Quebec,Canada
First time buyer
rating
This is my first time buying from canadian protein . Overall satisfied with the business . I will probably buy again when the stash runs out .
Tadib S.
29/05/2017 Montreal , Quebec
betty brant
rating
great
Betty B.
29/05/2017
Serivice
rating
Fast response to email and very guideful, great pricing
David o.
29/05/2017
james
rating
there isnt a better company to deal with online
James S.
28/05/2017 welland ont
Nice Selection, Fast Shipping
rating
There is a good selection of products to choose from, and they get your order out quickly.
Gamil A.
27/05/2017 Toronto ON
Solid pricing, fast shipping!
rating
Yummy stuff
Bobby B.
27/05/2017 Chatham
Best place to buy protein
rating
Serves is great and always delivered fast
Chris T.
27/05/2017 Trenton
Very good
rating
Good prices for good products.
Mike h.
27/05/2017
g
rating
Product received in good order
glenn W.
27/05/2017 g
Number one
rating
Excellent service, fast and reliable.
Christian L.
27/05/2017 Québec
Excellent product, fast delivery
rating
Re: 100% Whey protein isolate, unflavoured & unsweetened

This is what I've been looking for. I have Lyme, Babesia & Bartonella and as part of my extensive treatment plan, I am on a very restricted dietary protocol [sugar(incl honey, maple syrup, artificial sweeteners) /yeast/alcohol/dairy/egg/nut/seed/gluten/grain(incl oatmeal, quinoa, etc),legume(incl peanuts, soy, beans, etc)-free - think autoimmune protocol (AIP) Paleo and then some!)
Most "lymies" have trouble with the cassein of dairy, so I thought I'd give this a try. Amazing. Just amazing. Protein. Easy. Fast. I can make it sweet by adding fruit or cocoa, I can add it to soups for extra protein. AND no soy!!!!
Not much taste, sort of like powdered milk, very inoffensive.

The only downside is that when you blend it, it gets very frothy and the froth doesn't go away. Instead, just blend your fruit or whatever first, then stir or shake in the protein powder and it's perfect.

Would recommend to anyone looking to have protein shakes without artificial sweeteners and additives that YOU can control what goes in it.

New Zealand Whey Isolate natural vanilla & original chocolate stevia.

Actually has a good flavour! Creamy, smooth and not heavy. Stevia and hardly any ingredients. Highly recommend.
Shake/stir don't blend or it gets frothy.
Sara L.
26/05/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460