Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

New Loyal Customer
rating
Order arrived within 3 days, and I was updated constantly on it's whereabouts.
Not only are the prices right and the products spectacular, but it's great to support a Canadian company.
Skye N.
22/05/2017 London, Ontario
Store review
rating
Good fast service!
Graham J.
22/05/2017 Edmonton
Shop
rating
Far
Rajpal s.
21/05/2017 Edmonton
Great doing business with you
rating
Thank you very much, I will now buy my Whey Isolate from you guys
Nicolas E.
21/05/2017
Jim
rating
Best supplement store hands down.
Jim M.
21/05/2017 Victoria
Fantasy
rating
Awesome service every time!
Deborah C.
20/05/2017 Ontario
CanadianProtein.com
rating
Basically the only place I order anything from any more.
Daniel W.
20/05/2017
Awesome supplement store
rating
Can't beat Canadian protein store
Ellisa L.
20/05/2017
The best
rating
Quick delivery
angelo m.
20/05/2017 Not sure
Mr
rating
Great product
mark s.
20/05/2017 Calgary
Terr
rating
Fast shipping.
Terry P.
20/05/2017 Hamilton
Shop rating
rating
Products arrived promptly
Chris M.
20/05/2017 Oakville
Bag not sealed at bottom
rating
Bottom of bag was open and about 10 scoops of protein was in the box i had to tape bag so no more would fall out
Randy G.
20/05/2017 Windsor ontario
Answer: HI Randy, I'm so sorry for this. Sometimes due to rough handling with the courier service a bag seam may come apart or may become punctured. Please contact us and we will rectify this asap!
Great store
rating
Fast shipping great product.
Timothy R.
19/05/2017 Chilliwack BC
Hits and misses
rating
The shipping and product are stellar. Items arrived well before their stated delivery date. The downside is that all my customer service questions went unanswered.
Istvan F.
17/05/2017 Vancouver, BC
Answer: Hi Istvan, I'm sorry about that, your questions required more inquiries on our part and took some time to gather the information.
Good service and very fast delivery.
rating
Good service and very fast delivery.
Andres M.
17/05/2017
Service
rating
Quick.
Jerry S.
17/05/2017
easy to use
rating
easy to use site with everything a guy could ask for on the menu.
Shane S.
17/05/2017 Calgary AB
Glad this website was recommended to me
rating
I cant wait to try some other flavors. So far im very satisfied with my purchases
Tracy W.
17/05/2017 Yorkton
Whey Isolate
rating
Easy to navigate, product came fairly quickly! Only complaint was with Canada Post, not your fault at all! They dropped off the mail slip without even checking to see if I was home during the day ( I was).
Devin H.
16/05/2017 Edmonton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460