Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Packaging
rating
The box the bag came in was full of protein because of a hole in the bottom of the bag. Strange that the packer would put a bag with a hole in it and send it to a customer.
Not happy and negative for your company.
Veronica D.
16/05/2017 Montreal, Quebec
Answer: Hi Veronica, we do not ship products with holes in them. From time to time we see bags getting damaged during shipping resulting in punctures or cuts from rough handling. Please contact us and we will straighten it out for you.
Good Prices, good shipping.
rating
Ships to Surrey, BC in a week or less every time. They always have new products and have never been dissapointed with any product ive ordered
Cole E.
16/05/2017 Surrey, BC
Less is more
rating
The site is easy to use. Every detail an online shopper needs is readily available. I also texted the store's number and Kristy helped me decide your brand was worth trying again.

Cheers!&
Samuel M.
16/05/2017 Québec
Functionality
rating
The website doesn't let you submit an order through safari I provided a detailed bug report summary. Having to reselect the products and refill in all your information isn't the best experience. Totally understandable if it was an old browser but safari is modern and highly accepted
Iain B.
16/05/2017 Canada
Answer: HI Iain, we have looked into the issue you were having we cannot seam to replicate it using Safari? All orders coming from Safari seam fine.
Wonderful
rating
Products are great and shipping is fast! Cant beat the price especially for the quality of protein! Love it an will continue to order!
Meghan B.
16/05/2017 Windsor
?
rating
?
jason b.
15/05/2017 ?
Always a pleasure
rating
Good prices, fast shipping
curt m.
15/05/2017 Airdrie
Great company
rating
Fast shipping and insanely low prices for awesome products. Wish they had some flavored vegan BCAA though :) Anyways awesome company..will be ordering regularly.
Pat N.
15/05/2017 Windsor ON
Amazing Service!
rating
Fastest shipping ever!!
Rosslyn B.
15/05/2017 Canada
Store
rating
Solid experience
jacob g.
15/05/2017
FAST DELIVERY
rating
The capsules arrived within a very short time of ordering them which I was very impressed with as orders on the Island can take longer than normal
Beverly H.
15/05/2017 Vancouver Island
Great service
rating
Great service quick delivery and amazing product
Bryan R.
15/05/2017
Great
rating
Great for big order when you need ingredients
Charles R.
14/05/2017 Quebec
Ernie
rating
It would be nice if the flavours would be right on the product page.
Ernie M.
14/05/2017 Regina
Jay
rating
Good price. Premium Vegan protein blend needs to be improved upon.
Ishan P.
14/05/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
Product came fast
Mike M.
14/05/2017 Ontario Canada
review
rating
love getting protein from this site. ships very quickly, products are always great and on point. prices are great and most importantly, a canadian company.
Benny G.
13/05/2017 montreal
canadian protein
rating
great company - fast shipping - excellent product line - easy to use website
Michael G.
13/05/2017 canada
a
rating
great to have paypal
kavan h.
12/05/2017 a
cookies cream
rating
no comment
nancy h.
12/05/2017 midland
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460