Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy buying experience
rating
Easy to browse and purchase. No problem. Shipping was extremely quick.
D\'Arcy S.
12/05/2017 Markham
Martin
rating
Nicely done
Martin S.
12/05/2017 Stewart
Numero Uno!
rating
this website is my top priority that I close xvids and stop my fap sesh as soon as i realize im out of protein shakes
Dave D.
12/05/2017
Great first purchase experience
rating
Got emailed tracking updates along the way and got product on date promised, excellent service standard.
Danny A.
12/05/2017 Burlington
Jason
rating
Fast delivery. Easy to use site.
Jason M.
12/05/2017
Nicola maughn
rating
Fast and efficient.
Nicola M.
12/05/2017 100 Mile House
Quality products at fair prices!
rating
I love that Canadian Protein offers unflavored protein powders! They always ship promptly never a problem!
joanna j.
11/05/2017 Montreal
Impressed
rating
My order always comes really fast.
Thank you
Melissa P.
11/05/2017 Saskatchewan
Awesome Shop
rating
Most products are to early to rate but so far they are great quality products....the new zealand protein is by far the best I've had....best shop around in my opinion shipping took 2 days...happy customer here will be ordering more!
Lance C.
11/05/2017 Brampton
Easy and incredibly quick!
rating
Ordered on Wednesday night and expected the 3-4 business days end of things, it arrived Friday morning!
Charles R.
11/05/2017
Definite Recommend to all Canadians!
rating
Canadian Protein delivers the absolute best in quality and flavor you would want from a protein. With their unbeatable prices and incredibly effecient service there's no waiting on their product even though the wait would certainly be worth it. I've been buying my protein through CP for 6 months now and will never go elsewhere! Keep turning out an awesome product!
Nick B.
11/05/2017 Halifax, NS
Arrived in 3 days
rating
I am happy with my purshase!
sandra m.
11/05/2017 Ontario
Best place to buy protein online
rating
Consistently fast shipping, 10/10 quality. Nowhere else i'd buy protein or any other sports supplement
tyler s.
10/05/2017 Ottawa
Canadian protein
rating
Awesome
Komita K.
10/05/2017
Good
rating
Good
Khizar K.
10/05/2017 Markham
Good Service and Prices
rating
Quick delivery, excellent prices and is one of the few people to sell this range of products in Canada. Would be 4 stars but there seems to be a shortage of a few items I am interested in.
Shane J.
10/05/2017 Markham
Super smooth to use.
rating
Easy to navigate, easy to use, not much else you can ask for.
Nick F.
10/05/2017 Ottawa
Amazing service
rating
Orders always come within 48 hours and the protein is always so good no matter what type we order. Only place I order now
Jacqueline D.
10/05/2017 Toronto
N/a
rating
N/a
angelo m.
10/05/2017 N/a
JMB
rating
Good Service!
Jean-Marc B.
10/05/2017 Smooth Rock Falls
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460