Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good stuff
rating
I'm still not happy about not being able to transfer over my precious Canada protein points when they did a redesign of the site.

Fast delivery is definately a strength.
Joe H.
03/05/2017 Toronto
Like the shop
rating
I am very pleased with the shops ease of use. All the info/reviews I want is are easy to access in one place. Shipping was quick and accurate as well.
Andrew M.
03/05/2017 Fredericton, NB
Sarah
rating
Easy to navigate. Detailed discriptions of products. Fast shipping of quality products. Very happy with the experience.
Sarah E.
03/05/2017 Toronto
perfect
rating
its awesome
Christopher g.
03/05/2017
Overall
rating
Easy to order and really fast delivery. If the products weren't giving me such bad digestive distress the rating would have been 5/5
Paul N.
03/05/2017 Hamilton
Answer: Hi Paul, the gas may be from the Micellar Casein that you ordered which may take a bit of time to adjust to.
Fail
rating
shipped to the wrong address and made me pay the shipping. Poor service.
Joel R.
03/05/2017 FAIL
Answer: Hi Joel, I'm sorry you feel that way. Unfortunately when you type the wrong address we are not able to fix it and the courier will not know that the address is incorrect either. Please ensure your address in correct and in full at checkout.
Very Fast & Accurate Service
rating
The product arrived very shortly after having been ordered...and the price was perfect.
Maurice V.
02/05/2017 Ontario
Candace
rating
QUick shipping! High quality protein!
Candace J.
02/05/2017 Winnipeg
Great customer service and super fast shipping
rating
As the title says :)
Ming Y.
02/05/2017
Five Stars!
rating
Awesome products, great prices, and exceptionail customer service!
Matt L.
02/05/2017 Edmonton
Great Products & Prices
rating
It's nice to find a Canadian supplier of high quality affordable protein. Canadianprotein.com has an abundant supply of the latest in top shelf supplements available as well. The next-day shipping and one-day shipping is bonus too (Ontario, ground)! I don't think I'll ever purchase my supplements from anyone else.
Urban P.
02/05/2017
Easy peasy
rating
Easy to buy and affordable...to the extreme!
Dale W.
02/05/2017 Belleville, Ontario
Your shop
rating
Excellent selection, I made the mistake of buying Hydrolyzed Casein, when I just needed Casein in general. A different option for it likely offers a flavour to choose from. Hydrolyzed was flavourless and disgusting.
Levi B.
02/05/2017 Canadianprotein.com
Canadian Protein
rating
Canadian Protein is amazing. First time ordering and I am very satisfied with excellent products with the best price. Packaging is great and shipping is very fast. I will continue ordering here, 5 out of 5 stars.
Christopher R.
02/05/2017
Perfect combination
rating
Perfct combination of choices, quantity, quality and price. Will keep ordering for sure.
Marc-Olivier F.
02/05/2017 South shore Montreal
Paul
rating
Awesome site very easy to use
Paul A.
02/05/2017 toronto
Decent website with pretty good prices
rating
Generally like the prices, but it's tough to find reviews that really help the purchase.
Kevin M.
01/05/2017 Toronto
Great experience
rating
Had a Great experience and the shipping was super quick.
Jennifer J.
01/05/2017 Windsor, On
Satisfied
rating
Good prices and delivery is super fast! Easy to deal with.
Chris G.
01/05/2017
New Zealand whey concentrate
rating
Quick shipping received product as advertised
hamdi i.
30/04/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460