Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Best deal in Canada, as always!
rating
The local brick & mortar offerings for nutritional supplements are great, but when you consume large amounts of protein regularly you need to nail down a good supply. Canadian Protein keeps more money in my pocket, gives me the highest quality product for my money and always has what I want in stock! I'm a customer for life. Keep up the good work!
Abraam C.
23/12/2019 Kitimat, BC
So far so good
rating
As a Returning Citizen, I was looking for a sports supplement online retailer to accommodate my supplement requirements when I came back to Canada. So far, Canadian Protein has fulfilled these needs, and I'm satisfied with the products and service.
Roger O.
21/12/2019 Richmond Hill, Ontario
REVIEW
rating
DOESN'T GET MUCH BETTER THAN THESE FOLKS TO DEAL WITH. PROMPT, ON TIME AND EASY, THAT'S THE SERVICE I WANT TO DEAL WITH. GOOD WORK CANADIAN PROTEIN.
DAN K.
19/12/2019 BRUCE MINES, ONTARIO
Requires Signature
rating
I wish that you would omit the signature required upon delivery. Getting to the post office during their business hours when working shift work is quite frustrating and can be very inconvenient.
Christina B.
19/12/2019 Durham
Easy to use
rating
It's good!
Matthew H.
17/12/2019 Toronto
late
rating
very late than what suposed
Zakaria s.
17/12/2019 quebec
Love it
rating
I have gone to many stores like gnc and supplements king since I do prefer the store feel instead of online so that is un off for me but since It’s online it’s literally click and done so it saves you a store trip and the prices are better than most stores and the quality is better too
Overall I’ll give a 9 out of 10 because I prefer the store feel and if you ever open a store than I’ll give a 10 but overall Canadian protein is the best and they have mi loyalty
Patrice T.
17/12/2019 Ottawa
Thanks
rating
Great tasting products. Highly effective. Shipping was very quick. Thanks.
Mark W.
17/12/2019 Harrow, On
Always Awesome!
rating
Fast shipping, great products. Love Canadian Protein!
dennis a.
16/12/2019 Binbrook, On
Fresh NZ Isolate, again and again
rating
I've been ordering with CP for years and years. Great shipping, packaging, price, and quality.
DARREN S.
16/12/2019 Toronto Ontario
Product delivery issues. Not only xmas related
rating
.
Duane M.
16/12/2019 .
Website
rating
Love the website and the pricing
josh d.
16/12/2019 Sarnia
Casein
rating
Great selection, high quality products, fast delivery
Marco B.
15/12/2019 Toronto
Easy !
rating
Could improve the look a lil bit but overall easy too look around!
Francis W.
15/12/2019 qubeev
Order not recieved
rating
Havent recieved my order
Ameer D.
14/12/2019 Surrey bc
Haven't Received It Yet
rating
Haven't Received It Yet.
kenneth a.
13/12/2019 Pembroke
Betty
rating
Very efficient
Betty Lou M.
12/12/2019 Campbell River, BC
amazing
rating
always the best support and services.
Jermain M.
11/12/2019
amazing
rating
always the best customer service and support
Jermain M.
11/12/2019
Easy to navigate
rating
This site is easy to navigate. Has all the information you could want for each product. Very happy with my experience :-)
Tyler E.
11/12/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460