Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good stuff
rating
You guys are good!
Paul B.
28/04/2017 Ancaster
Hidden gem
rating
I stumbled across this website while looking for a company that offered samples of protein powder. I loved the flavour options! I then did further research and asked 2 colleagues who are right into researching proteins/supplements and they both said that they loved this company. Their products are not only delicious (one of the major deciding factors for me when i decide on a protein) but affordable and top quality. So I went ahead and purchased the samples. My husband and I loved the consistency when mixed into our oatmeal and shakes. Purity and quality is top notch and by cutting out the middle man,way more affordable than the other proteins we tried. It's also super fast shipping! We are very impressed so far. We will be buying our bulk protein as well as our creatine from this company.
Shannon S.
28/04/2017 Georgetown ontario
Chocolate Shake
rating
Fast shipping
Andres C.
28/04/2017 London, On
Best
rating
Best
Jason K.
27/04/2017 Canada
Great Site!
rating
Overall I am very pleased with CanadianProtein and will now be using it for all future supplement purchases. Very good prices, quick shipping and easy to navigate the site. Well done to the entire CanadianProteint team.
Alex K.
27/04/2017 Kitchener
My new go-to
rating
Extremely pleased with the products, price point and speed of delivery with everything I've ordered. Great company.
Michael G.
27/04/2017 Toronto, ON
Top service
rating
Fast shipping very good web site
Ricardo B.
27/04/2017 Montreal Quebec
A
rating
Very nice variety of products.Delivery was faster than expected.
Alejandro C.
26/04/2017 Montreal Quebec
Dan
rating
Good service will use again
Dan H.
26/04/2017 Thornhill
Protein Isolate (Stevia)
rating
fast shipping, good protein!
Ben b.
26/04/2017 montreal
Good stuff
rating
Price and protein quality overall is great.
Paul K.
26/04/2017
Amazing Prices & Service
rating
So happy I stumbled on this site. I found everything I need at reduced pricing, no fancy packaging and superb quality. Thank you!
Betty D.
26/04/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
So easy to order..love the paypal option and the fast shipping (free over 99$).
Very satisfied
Thank you
Genevieve G.
25/04/2017 Laval
Easy to navigate
rating
The website is user-friendly and efficient. shipping is super fast!!
Talal A.
24/04/2017 Windsor Ontario
awesome products for amazing prices
rating
can't beat the prices and the product is good quality.
Alexis R.
24/04/2017
Bill
rating
Canadian Protein offers a huge variety of products that are well priced and what I believe are good quality. I am into pure product, I hate all the additives and fillers other companies add to their products. The shopping process is easy on line with Canadian Protein and they are expedient in shipping your product. Great Company.
Bill N.
24/04/2017 Canada
Excellent business.
rating
Canadian Protein provides top quality products with great value for the money as well as super fast order fulfillment and delivery. I look forward to continuing to do business with them for years to come.
Jeff W.
23/04/2017 Calgary
Nice customer service and delivery time
rating
Title speaks for itself
Brian N.
23/04/2017
Very Satisfied
rating
Good, honest company. Happy to buy from a Canadian source.
David G.
23/04/2017
Best available products ever
rating
This products work, the price is great and no side effects, had allot of issues before with protein and digestion, with this products from Canadian protein I see great results as well as confort, the delivery is fast and the price and service amazing, as well as encouraging Canadian products and Canadian jobs, I'm super happy with the results. All their products meet my expectations by far... The cuality, the price and the service is all there.
SALVADOR R.
22/04/2017 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460