Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great Canadian supplement store
rating
Low prices fast service at affordable prices.
steve t.
07/04/2017 Windsor ontario
M Savard
rating
Delivery was fast! Easy to use website!
Marcel R.
07/04/2017 Edmonton
Great service
rating
Got my product earlier and conveniently but else i need.. Good work.
Satbir S.
07/04/2017 Brampton
Great!
rating
My friend recommended this Shop and i like it now. I will buy my supplement here now
Carolanne G.
06/04/2017 Quebec, Canada
David
rating
Great site, easy to find the products that I am interested in. Fast shipping.
David N.
06/04/2017 Calgary
EASY ORDERING
rating
GREAT WEBSITE, LOVE THE FREE SHIPPING
Barry N.
06/04/2017 MILTON, ON
Service
rating
Great service
Paolo R.
06/04/2017 Ontario
TB
rating
Very quick delivery, easy online shopping experience
Tom B.
06/04/2017 Windsor
Great customer service and fast
rating
My protein is usually at my door within a couple of days.
Tammy C.
06/04/2017
Heidi Vuylsteke
rating
Website easy to order and was delivered in two days!!! It is delicious and I am so pleased! Thank you!!! Will definitely order again!
Heidi V.
06/04/2017 263 Miles Rd
Easy To Use
rating
Had no troubles navigating the site. Found what I needed easily and everything is presented clearly .
Dj G.
05/04/2017 Toronto, Ontario
GReat Company
rating
Thank you
Sheldon G.
05/04/2017
Best supplement shop in Canada!
rating
Hard to find anywhere cheaper. Great products, great customer service, and fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Sonny N.
05/04/2017 Calgary
Great Store
rating
Great prices and excellent shipping. Website is easy to use and very intuitive. Great overall
Jesse P.
05/04/2017 BC Canada
Canadian Protein
rating
Great selection. Good products. Good prices. And for me two to three day delivery. Awesome all around.
Allan W.
05/04/2017
Très très satisfait
rating
Excellent service très rapide et ultra précis pour la livraison 100% satisfait
Yanick b.
05/04/2017 Sainte Thérèse
Only place I will be getting my supplements from.
rating
I love the supplements they are made well, taste great and work so well. I can't beat the price and love being able to support a Canadian company. This will be the only place I get my supplements from in the future. Turning all my team mates onto this as well!
Rachel T.
05/04/2017 Manitoba
Administration
rating
Recommend. Good price, good product and variety.
Michelina D.
05/04/2017 Toronto, ON
Jessyca
rating
It came fast and packages so carefully. Thanks Canadian protein
Jessyca M.
05/04/2017 Windsor
Satisfied Customer!
rating
Awesome prices, fast delivery, good quality, and most importantly... Canadian. What more can you ask for?
Evan C.
04/04/2017 Edmonton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460