Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

NG
rating
Having not been familiar with this company prior to ordering I was a little hesitant but thought for the price might as well try. I was very impressed as everything arrived quickly and the flavours and quality of the products has been excellent so far. I definitely recommend to others and I will certainly be ordering more.
Nolan g.
04/04/2017 Ontario
I'll be back
rating
I don't mean that like Arnold Schwartzenegger says it, I mean it in a shopping sense. The protein is good and the delivery and communication is reliable. Nice.
Ryan C.
04/04/2017 Fredericton
Mr. John
rating
I did receive the product, but there is no any design( black stars, etc) on the package (just a plain bag), as showed on the website. make me feel not very professional... Hope the product is good.
Kaidong Z.
04/04/2017 Langley
Answer: Hi Kaidong, I'm sorry you did not receive the branded bags. Unfortunately, we had run out of stock of the branded bags and we had to use the black bags for that particular product.
Great prices!
rating
I just purchased the economy whey for the first time and I'm really happy with it. My shipment arrived in a reasonable amount of time and nothing was damaged. Only downside is that the minimum for shipping is $99, which is kind of high. I had to pay $10 for shipping since I only purchased one item for $19.99.
Cassandra T.
04/04/2017 Thorold, Ontario
Excellent
rating
Fast shipping, good price.
Roumen P.
04/04/2017 Toronto
Excellent Service!
rating
Shipment came relatively fast. I ordered it one night, and by the next afternoon it was already at my doorstep. No complaints with the products at all, and am excited to make another purchase from your store.

I thought it was the prices that would win me over, but the fast shipping is also a huge plus when you need to make last minute purchases,
Justin M.
04/04/2017 Ontario
Shipping
rating
Best
Mario R.
04/04/2017 Toronto
Do Not Hesitate to BUY!!
rating
Blown away by how fast shipping was and how hassle free the order was. Looking forward to ordering more in the future. Prices cannot be beat on this site !
Brandon S.
04/04/2017 Ottawa, ON
n/a
rating
no issue
Dominique L.
03/04/2017
As advertised
rating
Delivery was very speedy ...am very happy with the service and product!
Casey J.
03/04/2017 Windsor
CanadianProtein
rating
I'm new and testing out their products, so far so good other than the bags do not seal properly.
Richard A.
03/04/2017 Toronto
Good
rating
Have been happy
Stephanie M.
03/04/2017
Shop review
rating
Detailed breakdown on each product is very helpful.
Allison S.
03/04/2017 Montreal
Fast shipping
rating
Thank you! I always hated the shipping fees ordering from bodybuilding.com to Canada. No frills packaging just the product we need for a great price
Mathieu F.
03/04/2017 Ontario
Cheap price, quality product and service
rating
Cheap pricing, products have quality, packaging is simple to keep costs down. Works great.
Eric S.
03/04/2017 Cornwall, ON
Replaced my local store
rating
The quality of their products is top shelf. The shipping is fast and efficient usually only a couple days. I switched to their products over being a die-hard mutant consumer.
Kain L.
02/04/2017 Leduc AB
KHP Custom Competition Suits
rating
Service was amazing.
Received products with in 2 days.
Will definitely let all my clients know of your protein.
Do you have sample packs that I can give to athletes?
karen p.
02/04/2017 Caledonia, Ontario
convenient
rating
straight forward process easy to follow prompt arrival
laurence g.
02/04/2017 South Surrey BC
Fast Shipping and Great Prices
rating
CanadianProtein.com is building an excellent catalog of quality products with great prices and very fast shipping. I'm happy they have more vegan options available so I'll continue to shop here. :)
Greg W.
02/04/2017 Whitby, Ontario
Good service
rating
Arrived fast even with free Canada Post shipping. Good service overall.
Sanjeevan S.
02/04/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460