Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast
rating
Order went through on Monday, got my package on Tuesday. Fastest shipment ever!
Carol S.
02/04/2017 Kitchener
Very good company
rating
Amazing price, the best around for supps IMO. Great packaging and shipping. Ordered countless time from these guys and have been satisfied for most of my products I received.
Robyn B.
01/04/2017 Ontario
Awesome
rating
Fast shipping, I usually get my products less than 3 days. I am happy they fixed the seals on the bags.
Filippo B.
01/04/2017
Katrina
rating
Affordable and fast shipping!
Katrina M.
01/04/2017 Bsrrie Ontario
Minimalist and Concise
rating
I would like to praise the minimalist and concise format of the shop. A lot of supplement websites tend be "in your face" and explode your browser with products, pictures, and links, which personally I find irritating.

Product descriptions are concise and to the point.

There is a lot of value and quality for the money in all the products.

Shipping was fast and efficient in my case, various payment options make it easy to buy the product
Desmond C.
31/03/2017 Windsor
No complaints
rating
Canadian Protein has excellent product!! I order often and product is consistently good and price is great!! Thank you so very much for a good affordable product!!
Jessica A.
31/03/2017
Mostly satisfied
rating
Good prices and fast shipping. Hope my next protein batch is better.
Allan A.
31/03/2017 Sudbury, ON
Fast shipping
rating
Best deals so far
Mohamed Mishal J.
31/03/2017 Toronto
Reliable company
rating
My go-to site for protein. Reliable, good service, and products arrive always on time.
Yi H.
31/03/2017 Toronto
n young
rating
on line ordering very quick delivery
Nancy Y.
31/03/2017 bc
Good product, slow shipping
rating
3 days to process order and another week to receive shipment. I've ordered products in the past and never had this issue.
Tim S.
31/03/2017 Calgary, AB
Answer: Hi Tim, I'm sorry for the delay, that is odd. Our shipping is usually lightning fast. There might have been an issue with your order. I will look into this for you.
Love it
rating
Great selection and information about the products canadian protein is a gteat company to order all your health product needs from thank you canadian protein.
Corey L.
31/03/2017 Winnipeg MB
Great site
rating
Great site for all ur supplements for low prices.
Tenzin G.
30/03/2017 Mississauga, Ontario
Quick Shipping
rating
Very pleased with the packaging of the protein and the fast shipping. Thanks again!
Matthew B.
30/03/2017 Barrie
canadian protein
rating
very happy with the service and quick shipping Thanks! I will order again
Annick L.
30/03/2017 quebec
Rf
rating
Rd
Labeeb T.
30/03/2017 Rf
Great products
rating
I decided to revamp my supplements and oder strictly from one company when I started my prep. I've been ordering from Canadian protein for a few months as I prep for Nationals in the summer and I absolutely love all of your products. Your selection, prices, and delivery speed can't be beat. Thanks for providing great products!
Vera V.
30/03/2017 Ottawa
met my expectations
rating
Product came earlier than quoted, more importantly...it tasted great.
Shakeel C.
30/03/2017 Calgary Ab
BCAA
rating
Great Bargain! Great product! Will return to shop here for other items
Brian H.
29/03/2017 Edmonton
Excellent service
rating
Fast free shipping over $100! Website is very easy to navigate around and email promotions are great for saving a few buck!
Leo M.
29/03/2017 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460