Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy to use
rating
Fast delivery
Laurence C.
27/03/2017 Canada
John Faulkner ORDER DLYHVOQGG
rating
I did not receive this product but received regular Creatine Monohydrate instead. Not sure if the Creapure was out of stock but my issue is that I paid for the Creapure, which was slightly more expensive but was not even notified that the change was made or that I would be given some sort of refund /credit. Unfortunately I don't think this was done in error as all the other products on the order confirmation inside the box I received had been checked off except for the creatine. I assume this is some sort of internal check to make sure all items ordered are packed in the box for shipment. The fact that the creatine was not checked tells me the person packing the shipment was aware the product was not correct but it was shipped anyways. Just irritated that no explanation was given for not getting the product I ordered and paid for.
John F.
26/03/2017
Costomer
rating
Awesome service
Mark T.
26/03/2017 Cobourg
The Best
rating
Some of the best pricing with some of the best quality protein you can get! I love ordering from here and CP is the only place I buy my protein and supplements from anymore! Thanks for the great products and service!!
Jason O.
26/03/2017 Winnipeg MB
Happy
rating
Very happy and satisfied so far
ASHOKA A.
25/03/2017 Toronto
FAST
rating
Wicked fast delivery once item was shipped. Also enjoy the emails from Canada post saying the parcel is ready for pick up. Just wish the people running my
Post office would understand the email thing.
mike a.
25/03/2017
Website and product is good, packaging is not
rating
Both bags came very quickly to my door which is great but both packages had large tears and were leaking protein powder all over the interior of the cardboard box.. I noticed the tears were both at the seam connecting the bottom to both front and back of the packaging as well as random marks of the plastic where as if it had gotten caught on something which created a whole. This tug mark surprises me as it is in a cardboard box, must have resulted not through shipping but through manufacturing.

Product is good but disappointed.
Peter Z.
25/03/2017 Ottawa
Favorite Supplement website
rating
By far my favorite supplement website, cant beat the prices, quality products, free shipping and great customer service.
Zachary P.
25/03/2017 St. John\'s, NL
Mr. Sousa
rating
Website is alright
Tony S.
24/03/2017 Winnipeg
Fast effective and stress free.
rating
I was turkey impressed with the confirmation emails from your company as to when it was shipped off by you to Canada Post. Once in Canada Post hands they did and outstanding job informing me when to expect delivery. Everything worked like a well oiled machine. Very impressive collaboration between Canadianprotein and Canada Post. I will definitely be ordering again and soon.
William Clarke Parker a.
24/03/2017 Toronto Ontario
JL
rating
This was my first time ordering this protein powder from Canadianprotein.com. The product is great and I would like to give 5 stars, but my bag of protein had a hole at the bottom of the package. It was a bit of a mess, had to find old protein containers to fill up with 11LBs of protein. Plus there was quite a bit of powder in the shipping box.
Junne L.
24/03/2017 Coquitlam, BC
Answer: Hi Junne, I'm so sorry for the damaged bag. From time to time we see this from rough handling during shipping. Please contact us and we will take care of the issue for you.
Amazing Service!
rating
Received my order 3 days before I was expecting it. Solid shipping packaging and painless transaction process.
Kevin M.
23/03/2017 Ottawa
Website and service is top notch
rating
My friend recommended Canadianprotein and I was impressed with the website's layout and simple ordering process. Good price for shipping with tracking which arrived quickly.
Dwayne T.
23/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Order
rating
Have not received the items
angela t.
23/03/2017 21 Bonneville cresent winkler MB
Great company
rating
I ordered on a Monday and received Thursday even though there was a snow storm during the week.
Paul D.
23/03/2017 St. Catharines, Ontario
JP
rating
Easy to shop with good prices!
Heather P.
23/03/2017
info
rating
fast delivery and very informative
Mike M.
23/03/2017 scarborough
Sue Johnson
rating
Website is very easy to use and speed in order processing and delivery is amazing...... usually receive order within 2 days.
Sue J.
23/03/2017 Durham , ON
Rob Kowalek
rating
Excellent selection of various products.. high quality... quick shipping from Oder to door.
Rob K.
23/03/2017
Great
rating
As long as it stays Canadian..love it.
Valerie C.
23/03/2017 Elliot Lake, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460