Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Shop
rating
Shop is good , need more pre workout options . I forgot to order bcaa's and it would had been nice to be able to speak to a csr to add it . Need human workers ! Lol
leyna p.
23/03/2017 Toronto
Great value, great service
rating
Always really happy to work with Canadian protein, great timely service and good products
Brian H.
22/03/2017
Will continue to purchase from Canadian Protein
rating
All of my purchases from Canadian Protein have been great. I recommend them to everyone. Can't go wrong.
Christopher L.
22/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Great
rating
Very helpful
Ben m.
22/03/2017
Clean, affordable products, and fast delivery
rating
So far I've purchased 5lbs of the brown rice protein and 5lbs of the isolate pea protein and could not be happier with the products and how quickly they were delivered. I will never shop anywhere else for my supplement needs.
Rory W.
22/03/2017 Toronto
Mr
rating
Smooth transaction, quick shipping.
Guy D.
22/03/2017 Winnipeg
Great Shop
rating
Happy with the pricing and quick shipping. Will likely use this shop again.
John T.
22/03/2017 Ottawa, Canada
Best
rating
Top notch!
Al W.
22/03/2017 Ontaro
Great shop
rating
Fast shipping and mostly top quality products at good prices.
Travis T.
22/03/2017
Easy to use
rating
Always easy to use
Thomas d.
22/03/2017 Vancouver bc
Perfect
rating
Perfect experience
Geoff F.
22/03/2017 Markham
Easy to use website!
rating
The website was very easy to navigate and select products. My protein was delivered within a couple days!
Eric M.
21/03/2017 Newmarket
Love to shop at Canadian Protein
rating
I found at Canadian Protein, all that I need at reasonable prices. I like the fact that they add new supplements on a regular basis. And, of course, it is Canadian. I appreciate the fact that Canadian Protein made the choise to focus on the actual supplemants instead of expensive marketing strategies like attractive labels and expensive containers... that we through out anyway. My money shoud go on the product itself, not fancy labels and containers. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Marie G.
21/03/2017 Montreal
Excellent!!
rating
They are the best!!!
Raphael M.
21/03/2017 toronto
Great as always
rating
I will keep coming back here!
Edgar B.
21/03/2017 NT
Great as always
rating
Love this place
Edgar B.
21/03/2017 NT
The best choice for Protein
rating
I love the options available in the online store, love the selections of flavors. Great and affordable price for bulk protein . Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Ajay A.
21/03/2017 Hamilton- Ontario
SHOP HERE!!!!
rating
You're a fool in mans shoes not to shop here! Best prices on the best products around A+++++
Edgar B.
21/03/2017 Northwest Territories
Shirley
rating
Quick and helpful
Shirley H.
21/03/2017 Mission
Great service
rating
Will shop here again.
Stephen M.
21/03/2017 Harrowsmith, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460