Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy to Shop - Site is Well Organized
rating
I found it very easy to shop on Canadian Protein. I would however recommend that they improve on their flavour lineup with their New Zealand Stevia protein - the selection is quite small and I only extremely enjoyed the milkshake flavor. Perhaps a selection of 10 flavours would bring more of my business over! Nonetheless, I am happy to support a Canadian company.
Nicola B.
17/03/2017 Ottawa
Fast and good value!
rating
Will be buying from these guys again as soon as my order is finished.
Julian F.
17/03/2017 Toronto
Super happy
rating
Really satisfied with the quick service and ability to test options before committing to an entire 1kg bag. Happy to be supporting a Canadian company with a stellar product and service, will be switching to Canadian Protein for any future supplement needs.
Spencer M.
17/03/2017 Toronto
Professional and speedy service
rating
This was my first time ordering from Canadian protein and I will definitely be back great tasting protein and so much variety.
Evan D.
17/03/2017
Great products
rating
Fast shipping here 2 days earlier the scheduled.the price is unbeatable!
Chris J.
17/03/2017 Thorold ontario
.
rating
see above
Robert D.
16/03/2017 .
Joe
rating
Great company to deal with. Great service.
Joe M.
16/03/2017 PE
Fast ship, great product
rating
Well packaged, efficient and quick shipping. Great product quality thus far. I am a repeat customer and have no plans on looking elsewhere for my supplament needs. Keep it up, CP!
Laura M.
16/03/2017
Fast and inexpensive
rating
I love Canadian protein the prices are excellent and the quality is excellent. I received my order within 3 business days which is amazing because I am in a small northern town that usually takes forever to receive anything through shipping.
Ethan O.
16/03/2017 Longlac ontario
Miss
rating
Shippment arrived 3 days early. Awesome! Simple and easy purchase process
Jenna M.
16/03/2017 Vancouver
Great!
rating
Shopped here for protein before and they continue to deliver some top notch stuff.
Eric K.
16/03/2017 Toronto
Easy.
rating
I lIke the website. Easy to go through and great information on all products.
Eric P.
16/03/2017 Windsor
50/50
rating
I had one item ship correctly and one ship with most capsules broken/opened. Wouldn't reorder again unless they changed packing requirements/capsules.
Jordan W.
16/03/2017 Vancouver
I don't know
rating
I shopped online lol
Nick M.
16/03/2017
Good
rating
Good products.
Nimesh R.
15/03/2017 Edmonton AB
jade patton
rating
Great service...no hassles...
Jade P.
15/03/2017 edmonton
Above and Beyond.
rating
Thank you for your commitment to great products at a very reasonable price. Your attention to detail is excellent. I ordered on Wednesday and received the product on Friday. The website is perfect and very easy to asses. will continue to support you and your products. A very satisfied and happy customer.
Gordon S.
15/03/2017
Great variety, great flavors and great prices
rating
My fav place to buy whey from.
Karan S.
14/03/2017 Toronto
Impressive
rating
Got my product shipped fast, packaging is great, professional. I'll be buying more products very soon.
Kain L.
14/03/2017 Leduc AB
rating
Andrew S.
14/03/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460