Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good job
rating
Go guys
Georgi P.
14/03/2017 MTL
Matt
rating
Faster then expected service....I was a little nervous ordering at first but totally assured once the product came. WICKED JOB GUYS
Matt C.
14/03/2017 Ontario
.
rating
.
Tyler R.
13/03/2017 .
Awesome!
rating
Love the quality of the products and of of company!
Caitlyn S.
13/03/2017 Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Fantastic
rating
I've been so impressed with all of the flavors I have tried from Canadian Protein. I happily recommend your products to my friends. I love that you offer samples of your protein powders. I would hate to order a flavor without trying and then be stuck with 2 lbs of something I didn't care for.
Terri D.
13/03/2017
Dextrose
rating
Fast delivery and the product is as expected.
Aurelien N.
13/03/2017 Canada
Free Shipping
rating
FREE SHIPPING. Considering I order 5kg (11 lbs) at a time, not having to pay extra for shipping is a huge deal. This company has been excellent to deal with. After ordering online, they notify you when it has been shipped, and they supply a Canada Post tracking number, so you know when to expect delivery. Super convenient. I have had nothing but great experiences purchasing from them.
Ron L.
13/03/2017 Calgary
Fast shipping
rating
Arrived fast and no problems with packaging.
Calvin C.
12/03/2017 Saskatoon
Review
rating
Easiest shop to get around and the lowest prices, all orders came in super fast
Austin W.
12/03/2017 Canada
My go to protein shop
rating
Will continue to buy!
Brittany W.
12/03/2017 Gravenhurst ontario
Great shop
rating
Great buying experience
Jimi R.
12/03/2017 Guelph
Todd
rating
Fast processing and shipping
Todd L.
11/03/2017 Ontario
Easy to navigate
rating
Easy to navigate
Vicknes R.
11/03/2017
Fast shipping
rating
Shipped fast no complaints.
Timnothy D.
10/03/2017 Alberta
Love it
rating
Great products for a great price and fast delivery
Brian C.
10/03/2017 Toronto
Thumbs up
rating
I was kept informed throughout the entire process and my product arrived exactly when it was supposed. Great service.
Shawn A.
10/03/2017 Waterloo, ON
I wish I had more money
rating
This shop is incredibly refreshing. No nonsense, and straightforward layout makes finding what you need easy! With no small variety of flavors the only limit is your wallet.

It's also really cool that you sell protein powder in bulk. I will definitely be purchasing a box or two at some point.
Dax H.
10/03/2017 Vancouver Island, BC
Jimbo
rating
Two thumbs up
James G.
09/03/2017 Winnipeg
Best products.
rating
Very fast delivery if in Canada. The product is good. The powders mix very well. No clumping at all. Prices are very good . In all I would recommend this store to everyone.
Ivan D.
09/03/2017 Montreal
I received half of my order
rating
Hello! I ordered 2 sample packs of unflavored egg protein but I received only one. I checked on my confirmation and I asked for 2 samples..
Thank you
Sewssen H.
09/03/2017 Montreal
Answer: Hi Sewssen , I'm very sorry about this. Have you received the other samples? Sometimes they come in multiple packages? I will have our customer service contact you.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460