Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Not there
rating
Shopped online
Karen M.
09/03/2017
All around Amazing
rating
Great customer service, I screwed up the address and they fixed it immediately. The protein was shipped fast and arrived before the anticipated date.
Zachary M.
09/03/2017 Canada
Great price and fast free delivery!
rating
I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Richard G.
09/03/2017 Barrie Ontario
Genevieve
rating
Excellent products, great selection and quality. Prices are unbeatable and it was delivered in just over 24 hours! Canadian protein is and will be my only shop for supplements from here on in. All of my prep essentials and all year needs!
Genevieve B.
09/03/2017 Ontario
I'll be back.
rating
Easy to order, fast shipping, great product, great price. Everything I need.
Alan M.
08/03/2017 Ontario
Second time ordering
rating
Great service, fast shipping and quality products at great prices
Issa S.
08/03/2017 Calgary
Shipped fast
rating
Loved the products, love the vegan selection, Everything shipped very quickly.
Kayla C.
08/03/2017 GRANDE PRAIRIE
Always great service
rating
Easy shopping + great service/delivery = "Really happy I found Canadian Protein from a Google search"!
Shelley S.
08/03/2017 Vancouver, BC
Excellent service
rating
Didn't want to provide a rating until I had experienced a couple of orders; I had to prove to myself that the excellent service wasn't just a fluke and it sure wasn't!! The website couldn't be easier to navigate. Easy to find what I'm looking for and ordering is a breeze. Delivery to the Westcoast is crazy fast - always less than a week from order to door. I don't even want to think about all the different protein powders I've tried only to be disappointed. My search is over - as long as Canadian Protein is around, I'll be a happy customer. Thanks very much.
Shelley S.
08/03/2017 Vancouver, BC
asdf
rating
asdf
Jonathan B.
08/03/2017 asdf
Best prices and Web design
rating
Easiest site to navigate and best prices on solid products
Steven N.
08/03/2017 Ottawa
healthy living
rating
Fast shipping great products
Barrie V.
07/03/2017 Jasper
C
rating
Good
Christos V.
07/03/2017 Montreal
Great products
rating
Great products and steal prices!
Tenzin G.
07/03/2017 Mississauga, Ontario
Excellent Store, Fast Shipping
rating
Only a 3 day wait with the 100$ free shipping.
Clarrel F.
07/03/2017 Toronto
Excellent quality, price, customer service.
rating
I have yet to have anything but an exceptional experience with this company. They are top notch Mofos.
Wyatt G.
07/03/2017 Norfolk County, Ontario
Not satisfied
rating
I asked for what i thought were simple things with my order. 1) extra scoops 2) rush delivery, as i was leaving the province soon. I get that this one isnt always possible, or isnt really something you can ask for. However, it took more than an entire day to ship my order. 24 hours to put powder in a bag and ship it, after getting asked to be quick. Anyway, I had shopped here before and enjoyed the experience but due to this service and sub par products i wont be ordering again.
John B.
07/03/2017
Answer: Hi John I'm very sorry for the negative experience you feel you received. However, I am a bit confused because we shipped within the 24 hour allotted time and shipped expedited for you so you can get it quicker incurring more costs on our end and you created a negative review? Also, we do not just have scoops that we can provide customers. Also, you state that we have sub-par products yet in the order comment you mention you are "always pleased with the products here"...

"Hi, would it be possible to get two scoops for the BCAAs/creatine? Also, I know you guys can't determine mail speed, but it would be seriously awesome if I was able to get this before this thursday, im supposed to be bringing half to my girlfriend and I leave to visit then... haha.

Anyways thanks again, always pleased with the products here!"
Best shop in Canada Town ;)
rating
You won't find a company who delivers great service, rock bottom prices, and consistent excellent product that truly delivers what they claim.
Rick T.
07/03/2017 Owen Sound, Ontario
Protien
rating
100% Satisfied.
Judy P.
07/03/2017 Altona
Great
rating
Perfect !
Jean-Philippe B.
07/03/2017 Quebec
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460