Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Very detailed and quick
rating
Got about 6 emails specifying every step my order went through before i got it, fast and good service.
Peter S.
03/03/2017
Caffeine capsules
rating
Very fast shipping, all happy here.
Zsolt A.
03/03/2017 Toronto, ON
.
rating
Overall decent
david l.
02/03/2017 Canada
Delivery
rating
Came quickly!
laura Z.
02/03/2017
Great Information and Layout
rating
I am very impressed with the amount of information per product and the layout of the site. Was very easy to find what I wanted and order it. The reviews are always very much appreciated, it is nice to know from other consumers what to expect.
Jonathan J.
02/03/2017 BC
10/10 will order from again
rating
I've placed 2 orders this year since discovering Canadian Protein, with many more to come in the future. Best deals in Canada BY FAR. I recommend it now to anyone I know looking for supplements.
Luke I.
02/03/2017 ON
Gabriel Dugal
rating
Service is not what I am used to in the industry.
Everywhere else, they send some samples to try new products.
Even when asked into order comments, no sample, no reply, no answer.
Sample at 2$ each are a big joke.
Everything except protein is way too expensive.
Gabriel D.
02/03/2017 Quebec
Answer: Hi Gabriel, I'm very sorry you feel that way. We feel our products our great value for the quality and many customers feel the same.
Oh Canada!
rating
Thanks for showing some love to Canadian customers. It's nice to be able to order the products I need without a ~30% exchange tax added on. Keep up the great work!
Devin G.
02/03/2017
Great Products & Service
rating
Love your products. Thank you.
Carol S.
02/03/2017
Travel Agent
rating
Very satisfied, both milkshake and chocolate milkshake.
Samuel C.
02/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Good site
rating
Great site - easy to use.
Brad V.
02/03/2017 Victoria
Only my first buy so we'll just have to see
rating
Only bought two products so far, so will just have to wait and see.
Sean M.
01/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Great to Deal with
rating
I have been using Canadian Protein for almost two years and they have always been fantastic to deal with
Joel C.
01/03/2017 Calgary, Alberta
Smooth
rating
Great place to shop
Travis H.
01/03/2017 Alberta
Filling this out because I have to
rating
I am trying to do a product review but I am forced to fill this out too.
Casey M.
01/03/2017
Swift delivery
rating
Very impressed at the notifications on the where abouts of my products while being delivered.
Cody W.
28/02/2017
Very happy
rating
Great service. Easy to order. Great pricing and timely delivery.
Shane S.
28/02/2017 Saskatoon
Scott P.
rating
I am so happy I found Canadian Protein. As a fitness and nutrition coach, I now recommend it to my clients over previous companies I've used!
Scott P.
28/02/2017 Montreal, Quebec
have not received
rating
site is easy to use, wondering where my product is though??
Holly F.
28/02/2017 surrey
Good
rating
Fast delivery
Hugo M.
28/02/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460