Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Quick, affordable and consumer friendly!
rating
Thank you Canadian Protein!
Hamza Q.
28/02/2017 QC
Impressive Customer Experience
rating
When I first received my purchase, the packaging for the protein had punctured during the shipping process, spilling a moderate amount of contents in the shipping box. I immediately wrote into the customer experience email inbox, expecting nothing more than an apology. The service team/customer experience team went over and above to handle my sub-par first experience by resending a brand new (and same size) protein package, free of charge. I will recommend Canadian Protein to anyone based on this experience. Well done!
Alex v.
27/02/2017 Toronto, ON
Kim
rating
excellent
kim s.
27/02/2017 quebec
Efficient and fast shipping
rating
Efficient and fast shipping
Nathan H.
27/02/2017
Shop review
rating
Received updates when the order was processed to shipment received. I have no complaints and will buy from Canadian protein again.
Dan R.
27/02/2017
best service
rating
fast, reliable, and great communication on orders and delivery!
Jermain M.
27/02/2017 whitby on
Great service
rating
The products arrived fast and were well packed. The only annoying thing is that if I agree to review the products I can't review only some of them, I have to review all of them and it's not cool.
Julia K.
27/02/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
Great products. Orders are shipped very quickly .
Lisa R.
27/02/2017 Brantford, Ontario
Excellent
rating
Easy to use website, the product shipped quickly and arrived early. I will be a regular customer!
Kris L.
27/02/2017 Edmonton
Jacob
rating
Great supplements and cost friendly.
Jacob F.
27/02/2017 Mississauga ON
Canadian protein
rating
Good customer service
Jennifer C.
26/02/2017 Toronto
.
rating
Perfect,fast shipping,very satisfied.
ognjen p.
26/02/2017 .
Mike
rating
Shipping was Fast, and free
Mike B.
26/02/2017 Toronto
coming back
rating
Stores like this make me want to recommend them. Of course I'd like to never pay for shipping, but the costs are reasonable and the service is very quick. Definitely, that's icing on the cake that is a selection of good products.
John M.
26/02/2017 Vancouver
Good selection
rating
Great price! Great quality!Good selection, keep up the good work!
Ric D.
26/02/2017 Windsor
Love it
rating
Will continue to shop with Canadian protein
keith b.
26/02/2017
Great
rating
Great
Nick B.
26/02/2017 Great
Fast delivery
rating
Will order again
rubens m.
26/02/2017 Montréal, Qc
Great and cheap
rating
Every thing arrived in 2 days. Great service
Edward M.
25/02/2017
HQ
rating
Great products at reasonable prices; shipping is quick and convenient. Will definitely shop here again.
Hamza Q.
25/02/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460