Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Awesome
rating
All of The New Canadian Protein White ZIPP Bags do not work after opening them, they don't want to zip back up..... What should I do now to keep my product fresh?
Patricia F.
24/02/2017 Vancouver BC
Great dtore
rating
I love canadian protien
Tom O.
24/02/2017 Campbell River BC
Answer: Thank you so much for the review Tom :)
Janet
rating
Great
Janet R.
24/02/2017 Toronto
Great Selection & Speedy Delivery
rating
I found that my order arrived before the estimated delivery-date. Quality of the products are consistent and held to a high standard!
Alex Z.
24/02/2017 Vancouver, BC
Shayne LeBuffe
rating
Fast shipping, and excellent service. I'll definitely be returning for more !
Shayne L.
24/02/2017 Chilliwack, BC
Really appreciate what you guys do
rating
As someone who enjoys powerlifting, I have to say I really appreciate you guys inking a deal with Kelly Branton. Thanks for doing a little more to help out the sport - killer products, great delivery.
Garry G.
23/02/2017 B.C.
Will be ordering again
rating
Will order protein powder next as the pricing is amazing!!
Keep up the great work CP gang!!
James T.
23/02/2017
chocolate whey powder
rating
Chocolate whey powder bag was slit open and a bunch of the powder was in the bottom of the box as well as all over the other bag of glutamine. Send a note to customer service and no one got in touch with me. Very disappointed.
Huguette L.
23/02/2017
Answer: Hi Huguette, I'm very sorry about this. Our customer service department is very good at being on top of things so I find this a bit odd. We keep track of all communications so I will have Kristy contact you asap.
Too Soon To Tell
rating
I only just started buying here and, while I do like the products, I would prefer if the minimum purchase price for free shipping was lower; even down to $70 to match the other online shop I order supplements at.
Rebecca R.
23/02/2017 Ontario
A Gem for Canadian Bodybuilders
rating
Canadian protein is a god-send. For us Canadian shoppers it is a blessing to have, not only providing a wide variety of fantastic and pure products but at great prices as well. Staff is extremely friendly and supportive. Forever a loyal customer.
Fawad A.
23/02/2017
Great customer service, always fast response.
rating
Thankful to have these products available. I've convinced a few friends to start ordering here as well and they are very satisfied.
Lee B.
23/02/2017 Grand Falls, NB
Amazing
rating
Excellent website, easy to order. Ships extremely fast.
Kevin S.
23/02/2017 Toronto
Best prices
rating
Fast shipping
benoit f.
22/02/2017 QC
Best place in Canada
rating
High quality products with good description. Great prices, customer service and fast shipping
Gabriel/Qi G.
22/02/2017 Montréal
Great priocepoints
rating
lots of product with great pricepoints.
David V.
22/02/2017 toronto ontario
So many products to choose from
rating
So many products to choose from, and rarely a back order or item out of stock! Makes my life easy!
Matt V.
22/02/2017 Kitchener, Ontario
Good shop
rating
Great shop, orders ship same day most of times, customer service responds fairly quick to inquiries.
Dmytro S.
22/02/2017 Calgary, AB
Shipping
rating
Good
Julio R.
22/02/2017
Great Selection!
rating
Great Selection
vera v.
21/02/2017 Ottawa
Good shopping experience as usual
rating
Another smooth purchase. Thanks
Mine E.
21/02/2017 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460