Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Absolutely awesome
rating
CP is an incredible company.
Orders are processed and dispatched very fast. Shipping to B.C. is fast and the goods arrive very well packaged.
I am very impressed with CP and buy exclusively from them.
Dena b.
12/07/2019 BC
Amazing
rating
Support Canadian!
Brian F.
12/07/2019 Oromocto, NB
Great Products for even better prices
rating
Love this place
bryan h.
11/07/2019 Windsor
KELLY
rating
GREAT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRICE. THANKS
KELLY B.
11/07/2019 YORKTON,SK.
Awesome so far.
rating
Order came in four days. Was excited to try my samples.
Robert L.
11/07/2019 Redwater AB
Canada protien. Com
rating
Site is easy to browse
sandeep k.
09/07/2019 Canada
Love this shop!
rating
Best online store I've used for supplements. Fast and free shipping, you can't beat it.
Kyle M.
09/07/2019
PEI guy
rating
Great service
Stephen Y.
09/07/2019 PEI
I am hooked
rating
Thank you for providing wonderfully priced and quality products in bulk. You just earned a customer; I will definitely be getting my protein powder refills from here.
Loay M.
09/07/2019
Disappointing
rating
Poor return policy. Will never purchase apparel ever again from this store. Was proud to support a Canadian company but will have to look somewhere else now.
M Neil H.
08/07/2019 Winnipeg, MB
Amazing!
rating
Very fast response and delivery along with budget friendly pricing for the most value when ordering bulk!
Kevin L.
08/07/2019 Toronto
Great
rating
Fast shipping
Claire C.
08/07/2019 Quebec
Unhappy
rating
I did not receive my product even though Canada post said that it was delivered and signed for. Please contact me to either give me my money back or send me a new product
Sandra T.
07/07/2019 Etobicoke
Easy to use website and products are easy to find
rating
Store is easy to use and shipping was fast even across the country.
Highly recommended that everyone purchases supplements here.
Thank you!
Danny R.
06/07/2019 Alberta, Canada
Great Service
rating
My protein was delivered to my door in 2 days, great service!
Anthony P.
05/07/2019 Windsor ON
Good
rating
Easy to shop and order, fulfillment was very fast.
James A.
05/07/2019 Milton, Ontario
Vegan
rating
M
samuel b.
05/07/2019 Qc
Rating of shop
rating
Seems to be fine
blair g.
04/07/2019 Ottawa
Best in breed
rating
These guys have been my favourite protein powder for several years now. Mixes easily, tastes great, but also provide's great results which is what matters. Have a protein shake every morning with oats, flax, etc and after workouts. No extra frills in the ingredients which is what I look for in protein powders - just pure isolate.
Sean P.
04/07/2019
Great
rating
Love the company
Laiza C.
04/07/2019 Brampton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460