Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Review
rating
if your company has third party testing done, let me know where I can find the specifics. Thats the only thing your products are missing in my opinion. Fast delivery, i like the packaging.
chris g.
21/02/2017 Keremeos BC
Answer: Coming very soon :)
Review
rating
ordering and delivery could not possibility be quicker
James S.
21/02/2017
Quick delivery!
rating
Product arrived on time and met my satisfaction! More Gainzzz
Ademola A.
21/02/2017 Montreal
Big fan
rating
Won me over quickly and you wont be losing me anytime soon
John M.
21/02/2017 Newmarket
Closing the bag
rating
Some of the bag I received have a kind of velcro and they close easily. But half of my bag dont have this velcro and they have a clasic Z-bloc bag seal and every time I open it I have a hard time closing it. Just put the kind of velcro everywhere! Thank you guys!!
Mathieu G.
21/02/2017 Mtl
Answer: Hey Mathieu, we are :) You might have gotten an old version of the packaging.
Amazing !!!
rating
Great pricing great products and had my order within 2 days of receiving my money very impressed with you guys and wil be getting all my supplement business hope I can represent you guys on day not many companies out there I will take the time and write reviews about but this company has impressed me :)
anthony v.
21/02/2017 Hamilton Ontario
may not shop anywhere else.
rating
MY new Fav Sup shop
Johsua T.
20/02/2017
excellent rapport qualité/prix
rating
Site sérieux / envoi rapide
Philip J.
20/02/2017 Cowansville (QC) Canada
John Rathwell
rating
Excellent selection of quality products at low prices.
John R.
20/02/2017 CALLANDER On
Great
rating
Great stuff
Jeff u.
19/02/2017 Ajax
Your shop?
rating
Pretty straight forward, could use some more filters. I find that its getting hard to find what I want seeing you have so many products and drop down menus. Also it is not a very mobile user friendly site.
Ryan M.
19/02/2017 Calgary
Answer: Hi Ryan, thank you for your feedback. I have sent this to our IT manager.
Kade
rating
Canadian Protein is great! Quick and reliable with competitive pricing. Plus quality products.
Kade D.
19/02/2017 Calgary
I love the delevery
rating
Best delevery I've seen for now, it got to my house in 3 days, 1 day faster than it was said, i'm really happy because I had for 3-4 days creatine left.
Alexis P.
18/02/2017 Laval,Qc
very happy
rating
Very happy with the service and product at Canadian Protein. Will be ordering more for sure!
Joanne F.
18/02/2017 Winkler, Manitoba
Shop
rating
Great service, fast delivery
Paolo R.
18/02/2017 Ottawa
Jacey Anderson
rating
Love the shop. I will admit I was discouraged the first time I came to the shop because I only though there was one flavour of the shakes but then I realized I had to click on the actual product to see the flavours.
Jacey A.
18/02/2017 Cambridge, ON
Fast delivery and great prices
rating
Only wish is reduction of the minimum for free shipping. I will definitely buy again even if I can't get enough to get it but I will for try!
Review and rating form should allow per product submission instead of all or nothing. Some people (myself included will buy several packages of protein but won't open them all at once.
Pierre A.
17/02/2017 Montreal
Extremely Impressed with the Service and Products!
rating
Usually when I spend around $200 at Popeyes or GNC, I walk out with about 4 things. I spent $200 on this website and I got 10 amazing products delivered to me within a couple days of when I purchased them. I highly recommend these products and trying them out. I will be ordering in more stacks when I run out for sure from Canadian Protein.
Wahab K.
17/02/2017 Oakville, ON
Great Service
rating
Greatcservide, great price, quick delivery but not a fan of the flavour
Sean O.
17/02/2017 Milton
rating
Avneet G.
17/02/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460