Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast shipping
rating
Good costumer service
Taya S.
17/02/2017 Bc
Efficient and easy
rating
My order is processed quickly and I have my product fast. This time I ordered 3 packages of powder and I didn't have to pay shipping costs so also very economical.
Megan M.
17/02/2017 Peterborough, Ontario
Canada protein
rating
the best quality products I've ever tried, wide range of items too, delivery is super fast!. i highly recommend.
Matt B.
17/02/2017 Ottawa Ontario
Full for hours
rating
I am very happy with my purchase and will be a returning customer. The organic brown rice protein powder is of higher quality and works better than others. The shop is great, super fast shipping, good prices. Thank you!
Jennifer T.
16/02/2017 Montreal, QC
Such a steal
rating
I dont know how they make money with 11lbs protein for only $89?! I got the cappuccino flavour, it taste like cake and has great content. Geez, ON product is $89 but 5 lbs but taste decent. I will be a loyal customer for a LONG time!
Jon M.
16/02/2017 Calgary
Great!
rating
Thanks for making great products!
Carol S.
16/02/2017
Best one
rating
I'd recommend this shop to anyone. It's cheaper than any other website I used to order from. They are pretty quick in shipping,
Mohd. Shariful I.
15/02/2017 Hamilton. ON
Canadian Protein
rating
The customer service is unmatched, along with the best prices in the business.
Charles V.
15/02/2017
Best best
rating
Most delicious protein and aminos I ever tried and the peanut butter /almond butter are just deadly
Hyder H.
15/02/2017
chris
rating
ships fast, great product.
chris s.
15/02/2017 ontario
Service
rating
You guys are the best keep up the great work

Mike
mike f.
15/02/2017
CANADIAN PROTEIN
rating
IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT.
Lyse R.
15/02/2017
N/a
rating
Easy to use website, nice that is Canadian! I will use again!
Marlaina M.
15/02/2017 N/a
Fast
rating
Delivered as expected
Wayne t.
14/02/2017 Barrie
Great company selling great products !
rating
Great service, fast delivery, amazing products. Glad that I found your products online :D
Samuel P.
14/02/2017 Acton Vale, Quebec
Great service, great products!
rating
Keeps me coming back!
Marie C.
14/02/2017
Engineer
rating
Excellent service
Andrew L.
14/02/2017 Northern Ontario
Excellent
rating
Excellent service and no issues with billing or delivery.
Mike L.
13/02/2017 Winnipeg
Awesome online store!
rating
I'm glad I found this website! The protein is a fantastic price and the best on the market as far as I'm concerned. Awesome customer service and great shipping prices!
Brandon T.
13/02/2017 Calgary
Query
rating
I haven't received my protein till the date. I don't know what is wrong with the service.
Jaspal Singh B.
12/02/2017 Kitchener
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460