Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Review
rating
Very easy to use
Clarissa C.
12/02/2017 Onion Lake
Anita
rating
My order came quickly, only one small issue with the wrong colour bottle, but not important enough for me to exchange it
Anita V.
12/02/2017 Ontario
Super to Deal With
rating
Orders are out quickly. Shipped usually within two days of ordering. Keep up the good work.
Allan W.
12/02/2017
Really good shopping experience
rating
Easy to order and a great site. I just wish they had a cheaper option for shipping. It was sent as an expedited parcel through Canada Post and arrives 2 days later. I would like the option of slower shipping for a lower price though. I did not want to just add random stuff I didn't need to my order to qualify for the free shipping either.
Andrew H.
12/02/2017 Ontario
Good
rating
Good
Brock H.
12/02/2017 Windsor
Ieisis
rating
Reseal zippers detach from bag rendering them useless, 2nd order in a row
Brodie E.
12/02/2017
Answer: Hi Brodie, we are aware of this and have since been using a different seal and you should not see this moving forward.
Superior Service
rating
Great service and prices. I will be back for more products.
Evan W.
11/02/2017 B.c.
Fast and reliable delivery
rating
Great customer service from staff.
Mikko F.
11/02/2017
Awesome
rating
Everything is awesome about your shop!
Colin P.
11/02/2017 Waterloo
Shop?
rating
Well I didn't see a shop I bought online . I found the Web page easy to navigate and all but for some reason after paying with debit and having my money taken but order never placed (twice) . I had to contact the company where I promptly got a response and had my money returned and was finally able to make the transaction by credit card .
Special thanx to kristy L for her help
Allen T.
11/02/2017 Bc
New Zealand whey
rating
Delivery was faster this tim took 3 full business days last time took over a week
Chris J.
11/02/2017 Winnipeg manitoba
Canadian Protein
rating
Always super fast shipping and quality products!
Shannon T.
11/02/2017 Hamilton
Quick as
rating
Delivered in 24 hours. Easy selection and prices
Adam F.
10/02/2017 Hamilton
100% Whey Protein Isolate - Size : 1 kg (2.2 lb),
rating
Fast delivery!
Wendy M.
10/02/2017
Great
rating
Will shop for more from this site and will recommend to others!
Tenzin G.
10/02/2017 Mississauga, Ontario
Lorinda Weldon
rating
I give Canadian Protein 5 starts. They have awesome delivery time and my orders are always correct and very securely packed. I love it.
Lorinda W.
10/02/2017 Whitecourt AB
Good
rating
User friendly website
Annie B.
10/02/2017 Toronto
On time and as expected
rating
Amazing stuff. I ordered the super greens and protein. They came together and we're packaged well. I received the order on time (actually, sooner than expected) and no complications)
Con: Opening the box. Did you really need to tape the box that effectively??!?!?!?!
george c.
10/02/2017 Waterloo, Ontario
Best online supplement shop
rating
I've been buying from canadianprotein.com for about a year now and I can't imagine shopping anywhere else. They have amazing products, defintely the best pricing and one of the best shipping processes I've dealt with. Customer for life.
Ali K.
10/02/2017 Toronto
Inconsistentsy
rating
Inconsistent product tastes and product unmarked on box
Stephen D.
10/02/2017
Answer: HI Stephen, I'm not exactly sure what you mean about of products being inconsistent? We have used the same the protein raw material for some time.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460