Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great shop!
rating
So many different products, great customer service and great prices!
Alexandra G.
05/02/2017 London
Mr
rating
Fast shipping
Brett J.
05/02/2017 Kelowna
Very impressed
rating
Products are great quality and great price. They come in the mail very quickly and when I have feedback there was a rapid response.
Kelsey M.
04/02/2017 Brampton
No hassle
rating
Very convenient, save money on bigger portions, no hassles. Why bother buying at the pharmacy/grocery sore?
Olivier S.
04/02/2017 Vancouver, BC
Always a pleasure
rating
The shipping was faster than expected! Great service, great value, great Canadian company!
justin a.
03/02/2017 Niagara
Great service and products
rating
The service from this company is stellar and I've had great experiences with them.
Tonatiuh A.
03/02/2017 Toronto ON
Store feedback
rating
Easy to use website and I love all the products i have received so far. Love the rewards program too.
Stefanie t.
03/02/2017 calgary alberta
.
rating
.
Denis K.
03/02/2017 .
.
rating
.
Denis K.
03/02/2017 .
Great prices
rating
I ordered here for the first time based on price and reputation. My initial order was big enough to qualify for free shipping which was a big factor in my order. I'd like to see third party testing results for each product on the website.
Adam P.
03/02/2017 Toronto
Easy and quick
rating
User friendly website and easy to order online, quick shipping.
Irena P.
03/02/2017 Ottawa
John Mc Laine
rating
Excellent
john m.
03/02/2017 Sydney, Nova Scotia
CANADA's BEST!
rating
Supplements from CP have become a staple of my life - and I take a lot. These supplements are often paralleled with fitness. It's good to note that these supplements are great health supplements - whether digestive, hard gainers, arthritis, sobriety, auto-immune issues, or boost a guy's libido. - CP has it all!
William M.
03/02/2017 Vancouver/Richmond, BC
Great shop
rating
Easy to order. Very straightforward
Mike j.
02/02/2017 Victoria BC
Great
rating
Great I probably wouldn't have purchased if I would have had to pay shipping g so thank you
Georgia B.
02/02/2017 Masset
a
rating
a
Craig M.
02/02/2017 a
Great!
rating
Never any issues. Quick shipping and updates sent regarding shipping. Can't beat the prices! I tell everyone about the site
Chris I.
02/02/2017 Ontario Canada
Protein powder
rating
Easy to navigate and pick out your choices.
Mark C.
02/02/2017 Fonthill Ontario
Great Seamless Service!
rating
The overall ordering and receiving experience was seamless . Easy to view products on the site, very easy to order. Received the order receipts immediately in inbox with tracking number etc. The product got delivered in less than 2 days which was quick!
Syed Omer Ali Q.
02/02/2017 Toronto
Speedy
rating
Very fast delivery
Michael D.
02/02/2017 Delhi
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460