Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

New Supplement Source
rating
So long box stores. My new go to source for supps!
Adam B.
02/02/2017 Alberta
milk thistle
rating
good
Barbara` W.
02/02/2017
Quick delivery
rating
Quick delivery. Good prices. Good quality products. Lots of variety.
Indira v.
01/02/2017
Website
rating
Easy to use
Thx
Nancy A.
01/02/2017 Kitchener
Super Fast Shipping
rating
Every time I buy, the shipment is always at my doorstep within two business days. Damn good order-fulfillment and shipping!
Ben C.
01/02/2017 Toronto, ON
Good site
rating
Great prices
Robin T.
01/02/2017 Edmonton
Good customer Service
rating
Products came quickly 2-3 business days. very easy and efficient to order with.
Nicholas D.
01/02/2017 Mississauga, ON
Super Fast Shipping!
rating
I have ordered several times from the Canadian Protein website and every time I have received my order within a few days. Amazingly fast and their products are at a price point that makes Popeye's and GNC a thing of the past.
Frank H.
01/02/2017 Toronto
rating
Varun M.
01/02/2017
Great website
rating
Very easy to find what you need. Fast shipping
amir K.
01/02/2017
MCT
rating
Great product
Steve A.
01/02/2017 St Catharines
David Wood
rating
Easy to use website. Its simple and straight forward. Can't ask for much more.
David W.
01/02/2017 Guelph
Best shop for bodybuilding/health products!
rating
Best shop for bodybuilding/health products! Best customer service. Best price. Best product. What else can I say...
Louis-Charles T.
01/02/2017 Quebec, Canada
Great site for protein/supplements
rating
Best prices and selection anywhere! I will be ordering more products when my protein runs out.
James S.
01/02/2017 Midland,ontario
Well liked
rating
Shipping is very fast (1-3 days). Costs are low compared to other stores. Good variety of products sold. Will be a repeat customer.
Graeme M.
01/02/2017 Guelph
Genuine 5 Star Sales, Service & Product
rating
Always great prices, great products and great service, will keep coming back for my supplement needs
Charles H.
31/01/2017 Sioux Lookout, ON
Shipping time
rating
I am very happy with the quality of products from Canadian protein but the shipping time of 7 business days was very unacceptable compared to other companies in the same market with 2-3 days shipping also covered for free over a value purchased.
avery m.
31/01/2017 Kelowna
Value
rating
Very good for the price
William L.
31/01/2017 QC
Cory
rating
Great prices and fast shipping
Cory A.
31/01/2017 Edmonton
Best Canadian protein site
rating
5/5
Osman A.
31/01/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460