Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

success
rating
Website is very easy and simple. Ordering was a piece of cake. Orders have been coming within 3 days which is awesome as well. You can't beat the prices and I have yet to try something that does not taste great nor work... Awesome job CanadianProtein !!!
Scott` B.
31/01/2017 Montreal
Great company
rating
Fast delivery and solid products!
Tony D.
31/01/2017
Good
rating
Good products, would shop here again.
Steven L.
31/01/2017 Toronto
Cheap, great tasting, nothing but positive reviews
rating
Received the package within just a few days after ordering. Aside from the resealable bags (I just dump the bag into spare protein/creatine containers I saved), the products are exactly as described, and most certainly do as the label says it does. 5/5 would buy again.
Eric D.
31/01/2017 Peterborough, ON
Dev
rating
Great place to buy protein
Inexpensive
Great delivery service
Devender S.
30/01/2017 BC Canada
Good
rating
Easy to navigate
Derick L.
30/01/2017
nr
rating
good shop, rapid delivery, good products and great prices
Nathalie r.
30/01/2017 Québec
K. Short
rating
Fast order processing and fast delivery! Have had two different orders placed and shipped with no problems! :) Repeat Customer here for sure! :)
Kevin S.
30/01/2017 Ontario
Long delivery
rating
Took long to deliver
Elie K.
30/01/2017
Answer: Hi Elie, thank you so much for the feedback. I am having our customer service manager contact you to see what the issue was so it doesn't happen again. We are very proud of our fast delivery so this is unacceptable.
This is the place!!!
rating
Great website, AMAZING products, shipping in less than 2 days?? You will pay more everywhere these guys have the best prices hands down! Looking forward to your other products. Would love for you guys to simulate an Amino Energy type drink...just saying.
Ed s.
29/01/2017 Mississauga
fast shipping
rating
the shipping was under a week, and the packaging was superb. I am definably ordering all my protein from them, here on out .
kyle h.
29/01/2017 Vancouver canada.
Hi there
rating
I have to say I am very happy with the fast delivery and the update email on my product. I have nothing to complain about with CANADIANPROTEIN.
Dawn S.
28/01/2017 New Westminster B.C.
Overall very happy
rating
Would recommend to anyone looking for good products and not wanting to break the bank
Alexandre B.
28/01/2017
Quick and to the point!
rating
Have been using them for years and will continue to do so. Protein is well made and dissolves easily in any liquid. Quick shipping. Great flavour options. Reasonable prices. Will be back for more!
Grace K.
28/01/2017 Toronto, Canada
Premium Whey Protein Blend
rating
I have had this order 4 times, we really enjoy it. we will order more.
William h.
28/01/2017 Canada
feed back
rating
price is realy good product are awsome thanks alot
samuel m.
28/01/2017 qc
Amazing!
rating
Great service and super prompt delivery!
Will E.
28/01/2017 Richmond Hill
Fast
rating
Fast quick process, great commincation.
Scott m.
27/01/2017 Toronto
Good Store
rating
Affordable prices, Fast Shipping and good customer service. I hope they will offer more discounts, deals & gifts for loyal customers ;)
Anh L.
27/01/2017 Halifax, NS
Glenda
rating
I like the fast service and affordable prices!
Glenda T.
27/01/2017 Oakville, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460