Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great site
rating
Ever since discovering this site i only only order from here. Fast and easy purchasing and crazy fast shipping.
George K.
27/01/2017 Montreal
Mr. Timothy Oakes
rating
My only complaint is that free shipping is for orders over $99. For me, this means I have to buy four 1kg. bags. I would buy bulk, but you do not offer a 5 kg. box, only 10 kg. and that is far more than most single people need.
Timothy O.
27/01/2017 Toronto, Canada
Answer: Hi Timothy, we do carry 1 kg, 2 kg, and a 5 kg in most of our protein products. There is a drop-down on the right side of the product page that has the weights of the products that you can select.
Fast shipping
rating
Shipped within 24 hours and arrived quickly!
Heath M.
27/01/2017 Halifax, NS
Love you huys
rating
Awesome prices! Great product! Quick and easy to deal with! Love you guys!!!
Cat C.
26/01/2017
Excellent
rating
Great communication and super fast shipping.
Justin W.
26/01/2017 Brossard Qc
The shop
rating
I have never been into a Canadian Protein store because there online ordering system is so quick and easy! Once you place your order, the product arrives at your door within 2-3 business days without paying over the top for shipping charges! I would love to visit a store one day to be able to try all the other products they have though!
Nicole C.
26/01/2017 Oakville, ON
First time ordering
rating
The website is easy to use, ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. I only wish that it would safe drop so I wouldn't need to sign. I will definitely be ordering again.
Johnny G.
26/01/2017 St. Thomas Ontario
Excellent Service
rating
After having a delay on the previous order I made I went back to for a 2nd chance and was not disappointed, service time and delivery were excellent.
Stuart W.
26/01/2017
Great experience
rating
The site is clean and user friendly. Shipping was very very fast. Price is fantastic. Again though, flavour is the worst I've had in a very long time. Way too synthetic for my liking. Trying to figure out what I'm going to do with the remaining 10.5lbs. Live and learn I guess.
Ryan M.
26/01/2017 Edmonton, Alberta
Fast delivery
rating
Came before I expected it, packaged nicely too. Will be shopping here again!
katie p.
25/01/2017 Coquitlam
Awesome
rating
Was not sure what to expect at first , but products came quick and were of awesome quality and price ! Will shop here again!
Mike a.
25/01/2017 GTA
Love this store!
rating
I order pretty much all of my supplements from canadianprotein.com. The quality is great, and it's cheaper than anywhere else, online or physical brick and mortar stores. Highly recommended!
Tara S.
25/01/2017 Ontario, Canada
Great website
rating
The only website I'll ever use for supplements.
Fraser B.
25/01/2017 Victoria, BC
Everything delivered as expected
rating
Cheap and solid products.
max w.
25/01/2017 Surrey
Great
rating
Really good
Fahd S.
25/01/2017 Toronto
good
rating
very good
Gemal H.
25/01/2017
Great
rating
Great prices, great selection, great shipping. Great!
Dylan M.
25/01/2017 Ontario
Good Company
rating
I'm happy with the service I received, site is easy to navigate and carry a good variety of products, I would like to see a single "pre workout" product composed of multiple of the products that are carried rather than the individual ingredients that are carried. I'm not overly satisfied with the product that I purchased, perhaps some of the higher end proteins that are carried have better taste and mixing consistency but for the added cost I'm going to go back to the protein I was using in the past.
Jason B.
25/01/2017 New Brunswick
Answer: Hi Jason, thank you so much for the feedback. I'm not exactly sure what you mean? All of our products are sourced and manufactured with the highest regard.
Mr
rating
Received the product within two days at my door. Very pleased with the service so far. I will be shopping with you again!
Wade P.
25/01/2017 Bracebridge
Bien fait
rating
Le site est bien fait et c'est facile de trouver ce qu'on veut.
Jean-Raphael J.
25/01/2017 Montréal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460