Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great one place shopping
rating
Great products for great prices
Ranjit D.
25/01/2017 Brampton
!
rating
!
Patrice M.
25/01/2017 !
Overall good
rating
Overall good value but have had a not so great purchase
Daniel K.
25/01/2017
Answer: Hi Daniel, thank you so much for the review. Can you tell us what the issue was? Please contact us so we can know where the issue lies.
Very convenient
rating
Transaction was quick and cheap, stuff arrived promptly. What more could I ask for?
Gavin D.
24/01/2017 Ottawa
Pierre
rating
Cheap, fast and the products are really good, happy to know this compagnie, see you soon ! ;)
Pierre louis C.
24/01/2017 Montreal
DB
rating
Prompt service!
Don B.
24/01/2017 Lloydminster, SK
Very Quick
rating
Was at my door in 2 days!
Luke S.
24/01/2017 Ontario
Patty
rating
Excellant fast deliverly
Patty C.
24/01/2017 Ontario
10/10
rating
Keep up those amazing sales and I'll keep grouping my orders into large ones and grab all I need ahead of time. By far my new #1 supplement source. True ethical Canadian business
Amine B.
24/01/2017 Canada
BCAA
rating
Excellent service.
Jon M.
23/01/2017 Ontario, Canada
Canadian protein
rating
Great prices, prompt delivery! What more can you ask for?!
eddie p.
23/01/2017 Toronto
So far so good
rating
Can't beat these prices for such a clean product. Nothing locally comes close. I love how the branding is nice and simple, no catchy logos and marketing gimmicks, which is a breath of fresh air compared to supplement retailers.
Vincent C.
23/01/2017 Calgary, AB
Efficient
rating
You guys have far exceeded my expectations! I did. It expect to have my shipment within 3 days. I can't wait to order from you guys again :)
Lisa B.
22/01/2017 Hamilton, ON
Fast delivery
rating
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Tim B.
22/01/2017 Kitchener
mr
rating
easy and fast thank you
Richard M.
22/01/2017
I
rating
I
Don S.
22/01/2017 I
Ways to improve
rating
The only thing that you can improve on is add a gift if you purchase over $100 like ***************** (T-shirt, shaker cups, discount card on your next purchase) this would promote future business. Thx
John F.
22/01/2017 Amherstburg, Ontario
One, if not the BEST online shop for supplements.
rating
Hard to beat prices with super fast shipping and delivery time.
Christopher S.
22/01/2017 Toronto
Fast delivery
rating
Took 4 days. Awesome
Dean v.
22/01/2017 Calgary alberta
Amazing
rating
Good product , very fast shipping!!!I will definitely recommend to anyone !!!
ION C.
21/01/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460