Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good product, seals sometimes fall apart
rating
I've ordered from Canadian Protein three times now. They have fast delivery and better quality than anything I can buy in local stores for the same price. The large (2kg) bags could have better Ziploc seals, and have fallen apart about a third of the time.
Thomas C.
03/07/2019 Calgary
Excellent Customer Service
rating
The people behind CanadianProtein are super efficient. Service and shipping are incredibly fast.
Cecelia C.
03/07/2019 Toronto
Shawna-Laine
rating
Thumbs up for Canadian Protein on all accounts: quality, quality, and taste. Thiese products stand out from others on the market - proud to support Canadian made product too,
shawna t.
30/06/2019 Victoria
Will order again!
rating
Ships fast and the packages are accurate.
Harry N.
29/06/2019 Toronto
Very impressed
rating
First order on here and I’m I
Pressées by the whole experience overall
jonathan c.
29/06/2019 QC
Shipping
rating
Paid for expedited shipping through UPS and still took as long as Canada post standard
Candace S.
28/06/2019 Medicine hat
Proud to be purchasing Canadian Protein
rating
Im happy with the quality you guys offer. Keep up the good work.
RABIA I.
28/06/2019 Milton, Ontario
Great online shop
rating
Easy ordering, environmentally conscious and space saving packaging, affordable, great flavours, fast delivery times (2-3 days), I just wished the loyalty points accumulated faster. And or shipping was free. Thanks!
Aldous S.
27/06/2019 Toronto
Quality Supplements
rating
My friend has been recommending me to ordering off the Canadian Protein cite for a few months now, and I wish I listened to him sooner! The deals are great and the quality of products meets my standards. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will reorder when supplies are running low.
Alessandro P.
26/06/2019 Winnipeg
Great products!
rating
I love all your protein powders!
Korinn G.
26/06/2019 Toronto
Great Store
rating
This has been my one stop shop for protein and creatine supplements for a while now. They have a very convenient ordering and shipping process for great products.
MacGregor M.
26/06/2019 Halifax, NS
Colin
rating
Great selection
colin s.
25/06/2019
Great value for Canadians
rating
I have a hard time believing there is a better place to get vegan protein in Canada than Canadianprotein.com! I will definitely be shopping again.
Thomas C.
25/06/2019 Winnipeg
Shopping experience
rating
Easy to purchase, Fast shipping.
Jessilynne H.
24/06/2019 Saskatchewan
Best in the business!
rating
I recommend CanadianProtein to everyone!
Matt L.
24/06/2019 Edmonton
Best protein
rating
A++
Jessica A.
24/06/2019 Winnipeg
Canadian Protein is the best!
rating
I absolutely love Canadian Protein! their service is by far the best and you get great products. shipping is super fast - we had our order delivered in less than 3 days of ordering. the website has so much information on their products for anyone who is looking to add protein/pre-workout products to their routine. I love how convenient and easy everything is on the Canadian Protein website.
steph d.
24/06/2019 Toronto Canada
Good Job
rating
The short space of time between ordering and delivering was excellent and tells of good customer service. Good job guys, keep it up.
Erasto R.
24/06/2019 Scarborough
Khalid
rating
great place to find all you need at decent prices.
Ahmed E.
23/06/2019
Great Customer Service
rating
I find the Canadian Protein online shop very easy to navigate through.The ordering process is easy and my products are shipped out to me very quickly.When my order arrives I'm always satisfied with what I received.Great service and products at a great price!
Matt C.
22/06/2019 Kingsville
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460