Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

First Time Buyer
rating
My product arrived within days! very pleased with the experience. Will be buying from you guys again.

Thanks,
Steven F.
19/01/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Reliable and Great Products
rating
I've ordered from Canadian Protein twice now, and have been happy very happy with the process. My first order was larger and took a few days to ship, but shipping was really quick and I got everything that I ordered. My second order was smaller and shipped within a day or so, arriving within 4 business days. I was skeptical at first with low comparative prices for their products, but after trying a bunch of samples I am really impressed with their quality. I'm planning on continuing to use these guys for sure.
Stephanie M.
19/01/2017 Calgary
Easy to navigate
rating
Able to find all the items I would like.
Dorian W.
19/01/2017
Top Shelf Protein
rating
Tried every popular shops, Canadian Protein is legit, always consistent products. They keep the price low. Best in class.
Carl B.
19/01/2017 Quebec
bolo
rating
easy navigation
Bert L.
19/01/2017 edmonton
Quick service
rating
I always find that deliveries are very quick to be sent out and arrive a couple days before the expected Canada Post estimate. Prices are fair, if not excellent compared to what I would expect from online stores.
Michael C.
19/01/2017 Sidney B.C.
Shop review
rating
Shop is clean and easy to navigate and the whole purchase transaction didn't frustrate me once. Shipping was fast and follow up is great.
Edwin C.
19/01/2017 Calgary, AB
Canadian Protein Reviews
rating
The hemp and pea protein was fine.
Beatrice K.
18/01/2017 Prince George, BC
Satisfaction
rating
Delivery in time good job.
rachid b.
18/01/2017 Shawinigan
Great first experience!
rating
Great prices and friction-free process!
Daniel W.
18/01/2017
Nick Kapetaneas
rating
Easy to use.Quick Delivery
Nick K.
18/01/2017 Toronto
Keep doing what your doing.
rating
This shop is awesome when it comes to customer service and shipping. Not only are they quick and reliable. They make sure to double check all items going out to ensure your getting exactly what you ordered. Shipping is very quick and the packaging is very minimal yet secure. The price for their high quality product is unbelievable. This is a must stop if your looking for high quality product at a price that doesn't ruin the wallet.
Ryan C.
17/01/2017 Alberta
Fastest Service + High Quality Product
rating
Holy smokes these guys are the epitome of efficiency. I got my package in two days. Also I've realized after purchasing from here how much store front protein shops are ripping people off. They can't be beat here! My friends recommended I order from here. They were right.
Dahron M.
17/01/2017 Toronto
Fast delivery
rating
Took less than a week!
Melissa P.
17/01/2017 Sk
Awesome!
rating
Great price, quick delivery, very impressed. Will be ordering more
Kevin W.
17/01/2017
mr
rating
AWESOME !!!!
joseph k.
17/01/2017 sarnia
Canadian protein
rating
good service, very good price , fast delivery, good job team, very easy, good communication and explication best store ever :) 10/5 ;)
Michel D.
17/01/2017 Montreal
Awesome shop easy and convenient to use
rating
Best place to get protein and supplements. Quick delivery too
Rachel C.
17/01/2017
Quality
rating
Quality products, great price for Canadians.
Evan M.
16/01/2017 Calgary
B
rating
Love this place!
Bill B.
16/01/2017 Kingston
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460