Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

G-Rod
rating
Always liked this place...but they never send me a hat or a t shirt or even a damn sticker...nothing! Even after I asked! Id give them 5 stars if they would do that
Garrod H.
16/01/2017 Carvel,Ab
Answer: Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are not able to give away our shirts and hats as promotional gear. They are high quality products and giving them away for free with orders would require us to raise pricing on our supplements.
Adrian
rating
Great customer service, quality products, fair prices, fast delivery. The only time I had a problem with my order, it was rectified to my satisfaction.
Adrian P.
16/01/2017 Georgetown
Amazing
rating
There are no words about how amazing this place is. Simple, cheap, and detailed explanations for every product. Im in love with this website.
Siawash A.
16/01/2017 Hamilton, Ontario
Ok but hard to find Nutritional facts
rating
Okay to navigate but I couldnt find the nutritional facts of the protein I chose.
Amir K.
16/01/2017 TO
Answer: HI Amir, which nutritional facts are looking for. They are located on the product page if you keep scrolling down.
Kru Scott
rating
From Canadian Protein' s products to their quick deliveries and excellent prices, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for supplements
Scott S.
16/01/2017 Toronto
Simple to use, good prices!
rating
Great shop
Asaad A.
16/01/2017
King
rating
Very nice service personal and prompt delivery
Jim L.
15/01/2017 Belleville
Awesome value!
rating
Great value for the price.
Judy L.
15/01/2017 Saskatoon
Fast shipping
rating
Ordered on Sunday; protein was on my doorstep on Tuesday afternoon. Very impressive!
Morgan G.
15/01/2017 Waterloo, Ontario
Great!
rating
Shipping was super fast. Greater Toronto location is where it shipped to and man it was like 3 days after I sent the order. Fantastic!!
Braden P.
14/01/2017 GTA
Recieved on time
rating
Easy to contact with Canadian protein team
Rambod D.
14/01/2017 Calgary, AB
EZ
rating
Easy to navigate, well layer out.
Thomas S.
14/01/2017 Cambridge
Best Canadian site
rating
You would be extremely hard pressed to find a better supplement site in Canada than this one. It's the unanimous best
Owen M.
14/01/2017
OK
rating
It's pretty good, bags seem to be getting smaller.
Darren S.
13/01/2017 Canada
Best online supplement store
rating
May not shop anywhere else again.
Johsua T.
13/01/2017
Spirulina
rating
I appreciate the updates as to where my order is and the expected delivery date.
Miriam F.
13/01/2017
Excellent service as always.
rating
3 days for shipping, 2 minutes in the website. Everything is so easy and convenient. As long as I'm training, I'll be a customer.
Anthony C.
13/01/2017 Edmonton
Economy
rating
Perfect
George J.
13/01/2017
Great service
rating
I made an error on my order and they responded to my email promptly with everything fixed. Excellent service and product .
Stephanie T.
13/01/2017 British Columbia
Georgie
rating
Prices 10/5. Shipping 10/5. Products 10/5.
Georgie G.
12/01/2017 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460