Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Best source of protein
rating
Great quality and product, but packaging needs improvement.
Tasos S.
12/01/2017 Montreal
Answer: Hi Tasos, thank you so much for your feedback. We are actually bringing in a new sealing system which you will see roll our very soon.
Retired
rating
Very timely delivery with frequently update s till delivery
Mdhusudan P.
12/01/2017 Mississauga
King of Suppliments
rating
Best quality, best prices, fast shipping, best service.

What more could you ask for?
Tom L.
12/01/2017
Exactly as expected
rating
Did not disappoint
Alex E.
12/01/2017
Canadian Protein
rating
Very impression with the quickness of delivery and quality of the products. I will definitely order again.
Aaron M.
12/01/2017 Ontario
Love the new layout
rating
Love the updated website and content. Constantly promoting you guys to my friends and family.
Martin O.
11/01/2017
Nice web site
rating
Easy to navigate.
Malcolm T.
11/01/2017 Southern Ontario
Maureen
rating
Grest
Maureen L.
11/01/2017
Great services
rating
Service superbe, livraison exceptionnel, rien a dire! top du top, je recommande a tous a Montreal et alentour (ile perrot)
devon h.
11/01/2017 Montreal
Cori
rating
Got this as a present for my partner, he loved the product and I loved how fast the delivery was! great service! Thank you
Corina G.
10/01/2017 ON
amazing shop , simple and no frills
rating
love your all about the contents of product style. No mark ups just pure products!
Sharzad M.
10/01/2017
Great online shop.
rating
Would prefer more protein bars options, as well as other protein snacks. Otherwise the Whey powders and BCAAs etc you all offer are second to none, IMHO.
J G.
10/01/2017
Answer: Protein bars are coming soon :)
Canadian protein rules!
rating
you guys are great and so is your protein! so filling and gave me lots of energy!
Elisha M.
10/01/2017 Calgary
My new protein store!!
rating
I'll order only from you now! If the prices stay that low ;)
Jeremy T.
10/01/2017
Best of the best
rating
Best service, high quality products, very fast shipping.
Manolo D.
09/01/2017 Montreal
Delivery
rating
Not impressed with having to sign for my package after REQUESTING you send it no signature required.
Jack M.
09/01/2017 Oakville
Good
rating
Fast delivery, free shipping!!
steve c.
09/01/2017 MONT-TREMBLANT
Great Service, shipping, easy to use site
rating
Never had any problems with the website, prices are extremely good, fast shipping, free shipping over $100. Very quick service and plenty of information. I have zero negative comments about this website or the ordering process.
Erich B.
09/01/2017 Mississauga, ON
best I've found
rating
canadianprotein is the best online retailer I've found. Great prices, and from what I read in comments, their products are allegedly made in Canada. I wish they'd be clearer about that when viewing products though. I appreciate being able to buy unflavoured in their proteins. That's getting harder to find these days, and I'd rather not eat all that artificial junk if I can avoid it.
Steve W.
09/01/2017 Guelph, ON
Xxx
rating
Xxx
Emily p.
08/01/2017 Xxx
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460