Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good service
rating
All products arrived on time and in good condition
Anthony O.
08/01/2017
Good service in general
rating
The shop is set up well. No complaints. My first few orders have always arrived quickly. This last order is the first time it's been slow.
Keith P.
08/01/2017
Good selection!
rating
Good selection of protein powders. They take a day or two to ship though which adds to the time you get your stuff. They also need to wipe down the bags before shipping. Nothing like having to clean your product for you before use. That should not be my job! Buying your product, not your mess.

Thanks guys keep up the good work!
Don
Don G.
08/01/2017 Ottawa
Love it!
rating
Love shopping here, easy to navigate, get product quick and efficient!
Casey T.
08/01/2017 Niagara Falls
Great store
rating
Great variety of products with great prices. Couldn't get a better price no matter where I looked online. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Veronica G.
07/01/2017 GTA
rating
Patricia F.
07/01/2017
rating
Not Received yet
Patricia F.
07/01/2017
Great quality great service great products
rating
I wasn't expecting such incredible service but o was surprised!! It came quick, and the products are wonderful! I am going to come here to get my supplements always now.
Nancy S.
07/01/2017 Victoria BC
Canadian Protien
rating
Love the price of shipping.
Parker D.
07/01/2017 Milton, ON
Awesome
rating
Fastest shipping, great products, better prices
Jesse B.
06/01/2017 Ottawa
EVERYTHING is good Except for.......
rating
I have been a customer ever since you guys had the old website. back when 99$ orders had free gifts with them LOL. I do feel though you kept the quality of your products well but the quantity has declined a bit. I loved the old days when you guys had 25lb whey blend protein. Now you have 22lb. Its kind of sad the discount for bulk order is gone, but other than that I love your products, love those old black re-usable zip tie's you guys gave me in 2014. Still have them. I barely take 1 scoop a day, cuz mostly diet. But as they say "I dont always take protein powder, but when I do it's Canadian Protein"

thank you!
Cheers :) btw open a store in toronto, you guys would be huge
Dharav P.
06/01/2017
Easy shopping
rating
All the pics look the same. Bought the wrong mix thinking it was something else.
Wanted blend protein got concentrate.
Wayne t.
06/01/2017 Barrie
Mr Mike
rating
So far Canadian Protein has been great for supplement purchases, and the delivery is very fast. Greatly appreciate it.
Michael W.
06/01/2017 GTA
Mr. Thomas Mastrangelo
rating
I was very impressed on the communication of the status; if the product is as good as your communication, I will definitely keep it going with Canadian Protein.
Nancie M.
06/01/2017 Markham, Ontario
John Mills
rating
excellent
John M.
06/01/2017 Seal Cove, Nl
Good store
rating
Good UI
Zackary L.
06/01/2017 Burlington, Ontario
First order experience with CanadianProtein
rating
Good site, and fast shipping. Like the bags as well that aren't as bulky as tubs. Good first experience!
Michael P.
06/01/2017
Amazing!
rating
Low cost, high quality. How could you go wrong?
Mike G.
06/01/2017 Toronto
Toronto
rating
Great
Ali c.
06/01/2017
Great service, fast delivery
rating
Heard amazing reviews about you guys from my gym.... Now I'm the one who's raving about you. Awesome product, fast delivery.... Great company
Jamie R.
05/01/2017 Edmonton,ab
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460