Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Every time quick delivery
rating
Quick and fast. Product quality top notch
Dean C.
05/01/2017
Purchase and Delivery
rating
Initially I was hugely impressed in the turn around for the order and dispatch of the goods..........but then Canada Post seriously let them down and delayed the delivery......and due to the Christmas break responses were delayed.........goods arrived and the packaging was good and all items were intact. Still highly recommended due to overall turnaround time and product quality.
Stuart W.
05/01/2017 Burlington, Ontario
Right on
rating
Just ordered from here for the first time but I'm very satisfied for a first visit. The website had a great selection along with solid pricing and my order was delivered in a timely matter so I could not be happier. I'm definitely looking forward to my next order.
Marshall B.
04/01/2017 Winnipeg
Very good to deal with.
rating
Always fast shipping, great tasting and competitive priced product.
Danny S.
04/01/2017 BC
Testosterone Booster, Hormone Growth Supplements
rating
Dear Canadian Protein Team,
an improvement you could make is under the supplement section there is no Testosterone Booster, Hormone Growth rubric. A section for these products would simplify searching for these supplements.

Cheers,
Jens
Jens W.
04/01/2017 Supplements
Very satisfied
rating
I had a mixup with my order and customer service had absolutely no problem in accommodating my needs. Delivery was fast and the products are great. I'm very impressed with my first order and will order again.
DANIEL Y.
04/01/2017 Markham
Dope Dope Fresh Fresh Shop
rating
I get all my supplements from here, and I'm making all kindzzz of gains. I got all these damn gainz and all these damn veinz to sustain. So i order all my protein from here cuz its hella cheap. Highly recommend.
Ralla V.
03/01/2017
Good service
rating
I was concerned with a product I recently tried out. After writing to CP, they responded very quickly to my email and clarified my concerns. I will definitely be ordering from CP again. Their shipping is super fast. Products are great. Client Service is good! I'm a satisfied customer!
Steve B.
03/01/2017 Ottawa
Shop
rating
Awesome!
Mat R.
03/01/2017 Orillia
Awesome
rating
Easy to order, super fast and great proteins!
Pietro D.
03/01/2017 Toronto
Organized & Easy to Navigate
rating
I like the upgrades this website has gone through. I see that now there are more products than before, well organized.
Lawrence G.
02/01/2017 Toronto, Canada
Great Store
rating
Great prices, great selection of vegan protein powders in a variety of sizes. I like the hemp and pea protein, though am not a fan of rice protein. This is less about the brand and more the essence of what they are. More to the point however I was not too impressed with the no sugar flavor packs which I tried. On the other hand I shop here for the protein, not the flavor packs.
Peter G.
02/01/2017 Montreal
Clare
rating
All good. Thanks
Clare H.
31/12/2016 Clayton
  BULK 100% PREMIUM WHEY PROTEIN 
rating
Never disappointed in your service. Second to none.
Walter M.
31/12/2016 Sherbrooke
Company
rating
Easy to order, speedy delivery, great prices, delicious protein
Christal R.
30/12/2016 Unsure
Best of the best
rating
I will forever support and promote Canadian Protein. Unmatched price, quality of product, and fast shipping ensures that I will always come back. Every person that I have go in on orders with me is pleasantly surprised and turns into a buyer. Never change Canadian Protein, and keep doing what you do best! Change the game!
Rick T.
30/12/2016 Owen Sound, Ontario
Customer
rating
Prompt friendly service
Shirley H.
30/12/2016 Mission BC
Web site
rating
My order was spot on, and delivered promptly
eddie p.
29/12/2016 Toronto
Good New Look
rating
Liking the new look of the store. Very easy to navigate and find stuff. Good improvement.
Uthman K.
29/12/2016 Toronto
Great web page
rating
Very easy to use site. Lots of product info and again the quality and price is what keeps me buying.

Mike Johnson
Mike j.
29/12/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460