Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Overall
rating
I've had two order now and love everything! Clothing is good quality and so are the products. I'm a big fan of the BCAA's as they aren't super sweet and the protein is a great deal. Extremely fast shipping is awesome. Thank you!
Brittany L.
29/12/2016 London Ontario
Eli M.
rating
Always Willing to try a new stuff
Eli M.
29/12/2016 Willing to try a new stuff
Nico
rating
Would order from here again.
Nico D.
28/12/2016 Toronto
Satisfaction Guaranteed
rating
Switched to Canadian Protein several months ago and now I won't get my protein anywhere else. Super fast shipping and great customer service.

As long as the flavoring and quality stays on point, I'll be a customer for a very long time. Very impressed with the company Dan has built here.
Jason M.
28/12/2016 Wpg, MB
Fast and easy
rating
Shopping is easy on this site and I like all the info added to each product
Ty m.
28/12/2016 Oshawa
Canadian Protein
rating
Always fast delivery, quality product, lots of flavor choices and a wide variety
Genevieve C.
27/12/2016 Montreal
Fast simple
rating
Fast simple affordable.
robert s.
27/12/2016 Canada.
Can always count on you guys!
rating
Definitely my go to for my workout needs.
Edward L.
26/12/2016
Sal Basile
rating
Excellent service and product as always. Thank you
Sal B.
26/12/2016 Belle River
New customer
rating
Ordered LCarnatine and CLA and protein. Excellent pricing and quality. Order arrived in two days.
SPIRO I.
26/12/2016 Toronto
110% Satisfied
rating
I absolutely love these guys! High-quality products with great prices. Fast shipping and no messing around. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Jean Guy C.
26/12/2016 Manitoba
Satisfied
rating
Simple, honest, excellents prices for the quantity and quality of the products!
Frederik L.
26/12/2016 Québec, Canada
Fast delivery and quality product
rating
The title says it all
Mathieu P.
25/12/2016 Gatineau
Canadian/protien
rating
Haven't seen your shop so can't understand how you expect any rating.
Gerald W.
25/12/2016 On line order
Answer: Hi Gerald, thank you for your feedback. This means, rate the "online shopping" experience.
Very Impressed!
rating
These guys are awesome to deal with. I ordered my stuff last Thursday. Keep in mind I live on an island on the other side of the country. I chose the free standard shipping and they sent me shipping notifications automatically. The 15 pounds of stuff that I ordered got to me yesterday, just 5 full business days after I ordered it. I will always deal with this company from now on.
Oliver K.
23/12/2016 Victoria, B.C.
Average weight lifter
rating
Definitely repeat customer! Shipping came within 24 hours, great quality protein, tastes great, and mixes with just hand shaking very easily.
Peter W.
23/12/2016 Ontario
shipping
rating
speedy shipping glad they have a papal option and not just credit card
marlowe b.
23/12/2016 steinbach mb
Awesome
rating
Great prices compared to other name brands. Fast shipping, quality products as far as I know. Will definitely continue to order from here
Justin c.
22/12/2016
Still King -- Revolt failed
rating
Really great assistance by service person. Ensured that I got what I wanted and confirmed shipping addres for me
Jim L.
22/12/2016 Belleville ON
Eddy
rating
Prompt shipping
Ed T.
22/12/2016 Calgary
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460