Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

More should do it this way
rating
I no longer go into GNC or stores of that nature, everything is here but for a better price. I also tend to trust this site more than a lot of supplement stores because there's been previous quality issues with some products GNC resells for example. I think more companies should do it this way. Great quality products and love the fact that more gets added to the store frequently, shows growth and customer service.
Graham D.
22/12/2016
Great Job Canadian Protein
rating
Shipping was very fast. Ordered Thursday night and received it on Sunday afternoon. I will be buying here from now on.
kenneth a.
22/12/2016 Ontario
Rating
rating
Shipping container for protein powder should be stronger pack so bags aren't against box side
Mike M.
21/12/2016 Whitby
Answer: Thank you so much for the feedback and suggestion Mike, I will look into this.
title
rating
very satisfied.
Erika B.
21/12/2016 Ottawa, CA
Buyer
rating
Fast Delivery
Susan U.
21/12/2016 Wingham
Best place for protein
rating
Great products and quick shipping. The only place to consider for protein.
Matthew C.
21/12/2016 Toronto
Brian
rating
Easy to use, lots of selection, great pricing.
Brian L.
21/12/2016 Calgary
Carl
rating
See above.
Carl S.
21/12/2016 Belleville
Really good service and price.
rating
I really love C.P. , good service, fast delivery, good price , the best company out there.
Eric D.
21/12/2016
Best you can get
rating
Fast delivery.
Excellent product.
Low cost.
Felix l.
20/12/2016 Lachute
First time
rating
This is the first time that I'm satisfied with your services. Delivery very efficient (quick) You actually sent me the right products not like the first time. You are improving :)
Luis C.
20/12/2016 montreal
Best
rating
Best
Jason K.
19/12/2016 Montreal
dd
rating
dd
Jiho C.
19/12/2016
Kristian
rating
Top bussiness and very good product! Merci tres bonnes compagnie et les meilleur proteine sur le marcher
Christian A.
17/12/2016 Quebec
n/a
rating
n/a
Trifonas P.
17/12/2016 n/a
awesome
rating
shop is great, easy to find what your looking for. Canadian protein has came along way in the 3 years I've used there products.
Kyle C.
17/12/2016 owen sound, on
100% Premium Whey Protein Isolate
rating
Ordered on the 7 December, late at night.
Received on the 9 December, mid-afternoon.
Incredible
Jon R.
17/12/2016
What's not to like
rating
quality goods
No massive sponsorships + no mass advertising = the consumer wins.

If you want better packaging and cool labels then go spend double or triple for the same products at gnc, son, Popeyes
Jason G.
17/12/2016 Albreta
Reliable
rating
Sells great products and a decent price with fast shipping.
Jim E.
16/12/2016 Chatham
.
rating
.
Shawn M.
16/12/2016 .
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460