Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Claude Poulin
rating
Good fast delivery, more than fair prices.
Claude P.
16/12/2016 Aylmer PQ Canada
why?
rating
Delivery and service were good. thanks
Keith C.
16/12/2016
Boss company!!
rating
Can't bet the exceptional prices and the speed of delivery is always impressive. Kudo's Canadian protein. You've got a loyal customer for life here. Love your products :)
James G.
16/12/2016 Wainwright, Alberta
Easy to shop
rating
Easy online store to use and fast delivery!
Robin R.
16/12/2016 Torornto
Shacks
rating
Great tasting product and always delivered promptly. Thank you
Mark T.
15/12/2016 Ontario
Shopping at Canadian Protein
rating
It took me two days to decide to give you guys a shot. Best decision I made for 2016, easy to order, excellent quality, and wow fast delivery. Keep doing what you are doing and you have a lifetime customer....All the best to Canadian Protein....
Elizabeth C.
15/12/2016 Welland, Ontario
Fifty and Fit
rating
Great selection and fast delivery.
You've never let me down yet!
Soooo glad I found you!
Roland S.
15/12/2016 Erin, Ontario
Easy to browse, order
rating
Good variety, ships quickly, easy to use
Hamza G.
15/12/2016 Toronto, ON
UNBEATABLE SERVICE
rating
Fastest delivery time I have experienced for any product. So, best service, best price, best delivery time. And no, I am not being paid to say this....lol. For any skeptics out there. Just try the service for yourselves.
Cheers,
Paul
Paul P.
15/12/2016 Nova Scotia
Navigable
rating
Point and click then back at the gym
Liam C.
15/12/2016 Ontario
Great supplement selection and service
rating
Low prices and making shopping for supplements extremely convenient in every way. I can't express how satisfied I am.
Takahiro H.
15/12/2016
Excellent
rating
Easy to navigate online and to purchase products.
paul w.
14/12/2016
Great service
rating
Fast Shipping. Will buy again
Sylvain s.
14/12/2016 Drummond NB
Paulie
rating
Great prices...Great products...Super fast shipping!!
Paul S.
14/12/2016 Hamilton, Ontario
m
rating
Perfect !
Marc andré L.
14/12/2016 Montreal
EHH
rating
good packaging and delivery, however took longer than i expected, almost a week
Terence F.
14/12/2016 vancouver
Great shop
rating
Ordering would be made easier if I didn't have to save all of my shipping and billing information. Simply typing in the shipping and billing separately would make it simpler if they are not the same address, but every other step of the process was painless.
Jon L.
14/12/2016 Toronto
Ralph
rating
Fairly quick turnaround on orders. Need to re-visit the quality of their bags. In particular, the seals.
Ralph H.
14/12/2016 Toronto
Spencer
rating
canadian protein has been top notch so far. Unreal prices, large variety, ships and delivers quick and having the quantity option is nice too. No shiny labels or jacked up prices just clean quality supplements. Nice to see companies like this on the market. I have recommended Canadian protein to at least 3 fitness enthusiasts and supplement buyers.
spencer g.
14/12/2016 Vancouver
Kade
rating
Great service!
Kade D.
14/12/2016 Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460