Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great service and products!
rating
Fast shipping, good products, good prices!
Darcy G.
14/12/2016 Ontario
Excellent
rating
This is my second time ordering from Canadian Protein and both times my order arrived quickly. Overall I'm very satisfied and will continue to use Canadian Protein.
Sheldon J.
14/12/2016
My #1 choice for online supplements in Canada
rating
This is by far the best service I found over the years.
Good job CanadianProtein.
LMD.
Loïc M.
14/12/2016 Quebec
Claudine
rating
Quick delivery. Great follow-up. Very happy with the experience. I'm a repeat customer and i always look here first when ordering these types of products.
Claudine V.
14/12/2016 Montreal
Pre-Workout
rating
I'd love to see a Canada Protein line of pre-workouts. Right now I'm mixing caffeine powder,green tea extract and amino acids with the flavour packs available in store. The floured BCAA's was a plus but a complete pre-workout would be nice and in more flavours (watermelon)
Taylor V.
13/12/2016 East York
very quick delivery!
rating
Very easy to navigate the site and make the purchase.
very quick delivery!
ikdip b.
13/12/2016 Ontario, Canada
Great service!
rating
Fast shipping and great price
Dominic E.
13/12/2016 Toronto
Delicious flavor
rating
Excellent fast shipping
Piotr O.
13/12/2016
rating
Great customer service. They were quite helpful when Canada Post couldn't seem to get my package to me.
Steve W.
12/12/2016
BEST SITE ON THE WEB.
rating
I'VE BEEN ON THE WEB..for close to 40 years. and visited ..lots of sites..of any kind...but as for PROTEIN . lot of sites .have too much GARBAGE. you have to go through 10 pages just to order a product.. or find your product...well CANADIAN PROTEIN.. has a site that is pleasant for the eyes. easy to do a search... checkout ..etc... very well designed compare to other sites out there.. to me as a computer tech a perfect note of 10/10.....well done guys...... REGARDS...
Steve G.
12/12/2016
Fast and easy
rating
The easiest ways to get a very good quality protein quickly
Danielle C.
12/12/2016 Montréal
MR. Augustin Love
rating
I love the delivery service, my packages always arrive on time.
AGUSTIN S.
12/12/2016 Calgary Alberta.
Top notch!!
rating
Couldn't be happier with CanadianProtein. I received my order in less than a week! Just made my second purchase of the bulk unflavored protein (22lbs) and ordered some creatine monohydrate as well. Will be making my next order very soon.
GEOFF B.
12/12/2016 Calgary, AB
BEST
rating
BEST CANADIAN PROTEIN SUPPLEMENTS IN CANADA, BETTER THEN GNC/POPEYES
Vinny N.
12/12/2016 Calgary
Awesome Company! :)
rating
Love the convenience of expedited delivery, but will look forward to a cheaper alternative to the $10~ shipping cost.
Alex Z.
11/12/2016 New Westminster, BC
Answer: Hi Alex, thank you so much for your review. We do offer a free shipping option for orders over $99 :)

https://www.canadianprotein.com/delivery
Ordered 10kg of protein and 3 packs of CLA
rating
On-time delivery and good product. I am satisfied.
Sergio F.
11/12/2016 Toronto
Site
rating
It's good.
Jonathan D.
11/12/2016 Victoria, bc
cp
rating
decent prices overall, lacks transparency on source powders
Ryan V.
11/12/2016 vancouver
Good
rating
Good
Raymond S.
11/12/2016 Vancouver
On time.
rating
Arrived on time!
Rosemarie L.
10/12/2016 Norfolk county,ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460