Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great products for cheap
rating
Great products, low prices, I will always order from here. :)
Douglas M.
10/12/2016 NS
love it
rating
quality products
noah k.
09/12/2016 Edmonton
Top notch
rating
Wicked experience all around thanks guys.
derek m.
09/12/2016 Cambridge ontario
Bought in bulk to save mula
rating
Would highly recommend to buy in bulk in order to save money. I'm a college student and bought a 5lbs protein bucket each month with 3 scoops (minimum) each day to keep up with my refuels protein diet intake. Would highly suggest for someone that takes that many protein scoops to buy from here or as a gift to a gym head
Allan A.
09/12/2016 London, ontario
For homemade cat food
rating
Very happy thank you! Will order from you again!!
Ellen C.
08/12/2016
N/A
rating
N/A
F S.
08/12/2016 N/A
Great Website
rating
CanadianProtein is a great website and business. They have become my to-go and only place for supplements. I have yet to find better pricing, and their product quality is top grade. The website is very well done. Everything is organized well and information is super easy to find and understand.
Ali K.
08/12/2016 Toronto, Canada
Canadian Protein
rating
I assume this company is good
jessica t.
08/12/2016 Innisfil
Speedy Gonzales
rating
I can't believe how fast it was delivered to my house, you guys rock.
Erich A.
07/12/2016 Ontario
A+
rating
The best. Why anyone pays double at retail stores when Canadian Protein exists is a mystery.
James T.
07/12/2016
Excelletn
rating
Super happy delivery was fast and am very happy with the price and service!
Sean S.
07/12/2016 CFB Bagotville
CANADIAN PROTEIN
rating
ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER
Jim P.
07/12/2016 PETERBOROUGH
Shop
rating
Easy to use.
Brett B.
06/12/2016 Winnipeg
New favourite distributor
rating
Love the prices, the quality and its Canadian. My one stop shop for now on.
Alex S.
06/12/2016 Calgary
No BS, just what I need
rating
I really like shopping at this site. I can shop from anywhere, pick great flavours & quantities and there is not a bunch of lame marketing tactics.
Christopher s.
06/12/2016 Lethbridge, AB
Tim
rating
Delivered on time, but the AAKG package was broken upon arrival and was spilling out into the shipping box and the protein ziplock is snapping shut, so the bag is always open.
Tim H.
06/12/2016 Calgary
Answer: Hi Tim, I'm very sorry for the damaged product. Please give us a call we will take care of it for you :)
Ryan
rating
I would give u 100 %
Ryan M.
05/12/2016
Best online protein store!
rating
Canadian protein is awesome. Their products are very affordable and much better quality than other companies. Shipping was also very quick.
Amber S.
05/12/2016
B. Duffin
rating
Very pleased with order process. Received goods in a timely manner.
Brenda D.
05/12/2016 Oshawa
Meagan
rating
Great product. Will order again
Meagan M.
05/12/2016 Ottawa
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460