Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

john
rating
awesome
john p.
26/11/2016 tottenham,ontario
Purchase with confidence
rating
100% satisfied with everything, from the site itself, to the ordering process, shipment and delivery, and the quality of the product. I will not buy from anyone else from now on.

Very happy customer!
Jonathan S.
25/11/2016 Montreal, Quebec
G
rating
H
Matt H.
25/11/2016
GPS
rating
KEEP IT UP TEAM!
Peter K.
24/11/2016 ALL ROUN\'
You Guys Rock!
rating
Awesome products, on time delivery. outside packaging was good and secure except for protein bag had a little rip, it was above the zip lock, so its Ok i guess. But felt bad. Over all fantastic products and service. Will get more!! Am Canadian-Protein Member for life! Thank you for such good product and service!! Keep it up!!
Sarang M.
24/11/2016 REGINA
Good but...
rating
Good but I witsh you would accept visa debit, I don't have a credit card and have to borrow one every time I want to order
colby c.
24/11/2016 Victoria bc
Answer: Hi Cody, thank you so much for the feedback. I will look into this if it's possible.
No complaints, great service.
rating
Items shipped and arrived quickly and as described. Products were packaged well.
Adam B.
24/11/2016 Ontario
Good products
rating
I overall like the products and what they offer including good mixing and flavour
Connor F.
24/11/2016
Easy
rating
Shopping on this site is easy to navigate and quick to purchase.
paul b.
24/11/2016
Xx
rating
Nice
André A.
24/11/2016 Xxx
Fast Shipping, Nice Website
rating
The website is easy to navigate, and my shipment was promptly received.
Mark T.
23/11/2016 Whitby
great
rating
speedy delivery through Canada post. Easily pick it up from nearest outlet. don't have to bother with couriers like ups n FedEx because they don't ship to Canada post outlets nor to post boxes.
MUSTAFA A.
23/11/2016 Vancouver
Mr
rating
Questioned answered, high quality product licensed by Health Canada. Arrive by mail in 2 days for free.
Marco B.
23/11/2016 Toronto
Customer Service
rating
The service and prompt response I recieved was impressive. The agent who called me back was friendly, informative and so pleasent. She made my shopping experience enjoyable.
Judy D.
23/11/2016 Brampton, On
Loyal customer
rating
I won't purchase product from anyone else
Brad G.
23/11/2016 Calgary, AB
Easy to Use
rating
Great site; easy to use
Jonathan H.
23/11/2016 Toronto
Mike
rating
Great
mike h.
23/11/2016 Toronto
Better than ever
rating
Keep up the great work
Baijet K.
23/11/2016 Montreal
Great Company
rating
I've had a really great experience with Canadian Protein so far. My shipment arrived quickly and I'm very happy with my product. The taste is great and the price is unbeatable.I would also like to note that I appreciate the range of vegetarians/vegan/ethical options even though I did not personally take advantage of them. I will definitely be buying from you folks again! I would like to try the BCAA's next.
Amanda B.
22/11/2016 Halifax, NS
Fast
rating
Quick delivery, scoop was on top
Andre R.
22/11/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460