Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy Experience
rating
The experience was good, I was updated on each stage of the shipping process and I felt like a valued customer throughout the entire experience.
Devon J.
12/11/2016 Hamilton, Ontario
Answer: Hey Devon, thank you so much for the feedback. You are absolutely are a valued customer! We appreciate your business!
IG: VOODOOBEADS
rating
This is my new one stop shop for all my supplement needs. Tons of good options with fast inexpensive shipping.
Anthony P.
12/11/2016 Toronto
Bulk Protein
rating
Delivered quickly and tastes bomb AF
Wilson N.
11/11/2016 British Columbia, Canada
Fast Shipping
rating
Shopping was really easy. And the Shipping was really fast. I received my package within a few days. You guys also accept email money transfer. Which is an added bonus for us Canadian shoppers! Thanks so much.
Shaon H.
11/11/2016 Toronto
Great Customer Service
rating
Good selection of products, good prices, and speedy delivery.
Curtis F.
11/11/2016 PEI
Great service and great selection of products
rating
Most amazing for me is the plant options. Very will priced compared to whey.
Andrey A.
11/11/2016 Toronto Canada
Exellent
rating
My order was processed and shipped to my door within a few days with no hassles at all. I found my new spot for sure.
Drew L.
10/11/2016 Mt elgin
Like this brand
rating
Always on time, the product is great, the price good and the delivery fast.......
SALVADOR R.
10/11/2016 Montreal
Best protein and supplement website
rating
Great website overall
Sophie K.
10/11/2016
Good
rating
Great service and shipping went fast
Luc L.
10/11/2016
Easy, simple
rating
I love the sight. I train a lot and my protein needs are hig. This is the cheapest and easiest way to get supplements.
Anthony C.
09/11/2016 Alberta
Mr J garand
rating
Would be nice to get free samples as all other places do . Otherwise great oroduct
James G.
09/11/2016 Winnipeg
fast shipping
rating
Shipped fast
Ryan P.
08/11/2016 Ontario
Jennyw
rating
Love the shop too.
Jenny W.
08/11/2016 West Island, Quebec
Money
rating
Good product but costs more and more everytime i order...
Jean-Philippe C.
08/11/2016 Canada
Answer: Hi Jean-Philippe, thank you so much for your feedback. I see that you are referring to the Pea Protein Isolate. I'm not sure what you mean by this because we have never changed the price of this product since it was launched.
Great shop
rating
Easy to navigate. Lots of choices
Jeremy W.
08/11/2016 Ottawa
A falzon
rating
Always very helpful. Quick delivery
Anthony f.
07/11/2016 Ont
Great taste, great prices, great service!
rating
Loved being able to buy sample sizes of your protein powders......would never have tried them otherwise. They were all fantastic tasting. Being a Canadian company with Canadian prices makes it even better!!!! Thank you!!
Pearl L.
07/11/2016 Vancouver BC
Transportation driver
rating
Great taste and flavour.
junior s.
07/11/2016
very good
rating
very good
Rosemary S.
07/11/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460