Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great Canadian company
rating
Great products and services, ordered Sunday and was at my door Friday of that week
Issa S.
30/10/2016 Calgary
New playground for my supps!
rating
Was an avid buyer at other sites.
Canadian company! Low prices, Will order from here only.
Just add some L-citrulline (powder) for me.
khalid c.
30/10/2016 Brampton
new pricing
rating
disappointed in the price changes. I use to be able to buy 5kgs for $99, and before that 5lbs for $49. Canadian protein no longer has those options.

The actual protein powder itself is great, I've used it for years.
Harry S.
30/10/2016 London
Answer: Hi Harry, there may be a bit of confusion here because we still do offer the product you are looking for here for the same price :)

https://www.canadianprotein.com/grass-fed-new-zealand-whey-protein-concentrate#/3-size-5_kg/140-flavour-chocolate_milkshake
Good Service and fast delivery
rating
I cannot complain about the service or shipping, my order arrived very quickly. I did not like any of the 17 samples I tried and found them all to taste the same or next to tasteless, just like drinking white milk. I will not be purchasing any of these products.
John F.
30/10/2016 Toronto
Eugene
rating
Very fast delivery. I was constantly receiving emails regarding order and delivery status . very convenient.
Evgeny S.
30/10/2016 Richmond Hill
Good prices, excellent service
rating
Very fair prices, fast service and replies to email, quick shipping overnight got here the next day! Great to have a Canadian company to purchase from.
Richard F.
29/10/2016 Hamilton, IN
Service and quality
rating
Have been a customer for years. Unerring attention to service and quality. Rapid order processing. Canadian Protein is among the handful of online merchants I will order from without a second thought. Kudos on the new look and the new product lines.
Yvan H.
29/10/2016 Montreal
H
rating
All products so far seem good, no clumping or damaged product. although the first order I made did have discolored yellowy brownish beta alanine which I thought was odd since it was all white in my second order. I used it anyways. Great prices. Ships fast. Great customer service. Wouldn't mind being able to buy bigger sizes than 454 grams (and therefore pay slight less per gram) but can't complain really. Will be ordering here from now on. Have ordered here twice so far. See you again in roughly 3 months.
Tyler Y.
29/10/2016 G
Canadian Protein
rating
Great shop - awesome service, faster than expected delivery.
Josh G.
28/10/2016 Edmonton, AB
N/A
rating
N/A
sarah r.
28/10/2016 N/A
No Complaints
rating
Fast shipping and no errors in any orders.
Shelley O.
28/10/2016 BC
:D
rating
No complaints
David B.
27/10/2016 mtl
Good site
rating
Easy to navigate and order through thier site. Nothing bad to say.
Ryan B.
27/10/2016 Hamilton, Ontario
Like you
rating
I'm just sad I didn't hear about you faster!
marc s.
27/10/2016
Great service and product
rating
By far the best service, product and price out there - nuff said!
Patrick G.
27/10/2016 Ottawa, ON
Big fan of Canadian Protein
rating
I am a relatively new customer, but am now a big fan! Excellent products, prices and customer service! Won't be going anywhere else!
Chris H.
27/10/2016 Muskoka, ON
Canadian Protein is the way to go.
rating
Canadian Protein keeps getting better and better. New products, new flavors, new looks. Fast processing, shipping could be quicker but I usually get my protein within a week, still reasonable, simply plan for it so you don't miss out on your supplements. Never had to use customer service so far which is always amazing! Highly recommend. Great products and great quality at a great price!
Kevin D.
26/10/2016 Montreal, QC
Answer: Hi Kevin, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am going to figure out why your order is not 1-2 business days to your location because that is our ETA for Montreal.
+
rating
great
MUSTAFA A.
26/10/2016 Vancouver
Return policy
rating
Like GNC BECAUSE HIRRUD PRODUCTS CAN BE EXCHANGED
DARLYSS K.
25/10/2016
Justin
rating
Fast, efficient service.
Justin C.
25/10/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460