Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

CanadianProtein is the best
rating
Great products at terrific prices. Best value for the money.
I only buy my protein and energy supplements here.
Curt B.
15/06/2019 Halton Hills
Amazing Site
rating
The Site is easy to use, allows multiple search features, and offers products that live up to their promise. Orders arrive within a couple of days right to your door or close pick up locations.
Eric P.
15/06/2019 Toronto
Love Canadian protein
rating
Excellent products. Great prices. Fast shipping.
Tyler S.
15/06/2019 Bowmanville
Amazing company
rating
Want to always shop here. Please bring mango flavor if you can.
Damanjot L.
15/06/2019 Edmonton
Steve
rating
Great company to deal with
Delivers extremely fast
Within 4-5 days
Steve s.
15/06/2019 Thornhill, Ontario
Great
rating
Product arrived super fast, packed in a proper box.
Amir K.
14/06/2019 Toronto
great company
rating
shipping was fast , site wonderful, lots of options!
Lisa F.
14/06/2019 windsor ontario
Vanilla isolated powder
rating
Vary convenient, and the order was delivered within 2 days
Payam B.
14/06/2019 Richmond Hill Ontario
Easy to navigate, prices are more than fair
rating
And shipping is fast! I live on the far eastern side of Canada and my protein gets here within 5 business days or less. Thank you.
Jeremy B.
14/06/2019 Halifax, NS
Good product
rating
Satisfied, fast shipping
Martine F.
13/06/2019 Quebec
After sales service not good
rating
After ordering the above god-awful protein mix, I emailed the company asking them if there was anything I could do, but they never responded. Like, buy our stuff (I also bought the chocolate milkshake flavor which is fabulous), but don’t have a problem, we don’t know how to deal with that
Mark W.
13/06/2019 Medicine Hat
Awesome
rating
This is my first time to order protein from Canadian Protein because i am normally buying it to the store here but i tried this company and i am not gonna go anywhere else but here.
Garry E.
13/06/2019 Winnipeg Manitoba
Great online store experience
rating
Easy to manoeuvre. S
Cassandra F.
12/06/2019 Alberta
Healthy
rating
Very good store
Barrie V.
12/06/2019 Jasper
Why must I review everything, all together
rating
This is a strange requirement. I want to review one thing, but I have to review ALL the things I ordered. What if I need more time for some? This I would change about the layout of the online store. thx.
Kristofor E.
12/06/2019
Thanks
rating
Dennis O.
12/06/2019 Dryden
Easy to use
rating
Website is simple and shipping is quick. Haven’t found value this good in years
Joe T.
12/06/2019
Easy to order
rating
Easy to order and find my way around .. And I didn't have to drive 1/2 an hour to a supplement store and shipping was quick ... Wish I had found them sooner !
Peter S.
11/06/2019 Brighton ontario
No response
rating
I tried to contact them to get more info about the products that I bought and their packaging and never got an answer.
Youssef N.
11/06/2019
Answer: Hi Youssef, I'm very sorry about this. I am looking into this case for you.
Good shopping experience
rating
Overall great shopping experience and user friendly site
Edmond V.
11/06/2019 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460