Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Lots of choises
rating
Lots of products to choose ranging from good to excellent product
All nutritional info are available and exceeded the competitive quality out there!
Rebecca L.
25/10/2016 Montreal
Great Shipping and Customer Service
rating
1. Shipping was unreal. Faster than last time, received my order in a couple days!
2. Since the site migration, I needed my points transferred from my previous account purchases. I did have to email in for the request, BUT I received a response within 1 business day and the change was made. Perfect.
Andrew S.
25/10/2016 Toronto, ON
Amazing
rating
Easy to use, great selection, great price, fast delivery. Can't ask for anything more!
James m.
25/10/2016
Easy to use
rating
Great and easy to use, has what you need
Sasha I.
24/10/2016 Canada
Solid Pricing!
rating
With all the other competitors with their over-priced branding products in the market, I'm glad to have access to Canadian Protein's products that provide amazing value!
Kevin L.
24/10/2016
Delivery
rating
Delivered on time
Denis B.
24/10/2016 Chicoutimi
No problems
rating
Ordered my first products with no hassle, easy shipping, and everything was correct. Thanks!
Stephanie S.
21/10/2016 Victoria, BC
Jess
rating
Excellent!
Jess C.
21/10/2016 Toronto
CanadianProtein - Fantastic to deal with
rating
Communication on order was excellent - Delivery time was exceptional. Excellent service, excellent product.
Wade M.
21/10/2016 Calgary
Shipping
rating
Very fast shipping!
Alexandre S.
21/10/2016
Great Products, Fast Service
rating
Very happy with the product; very happy with the service.
Nadine V.
21/10/2016 Sarnia Ontario
Excellent Customer Service!
rating
Recent order had one item missing. Got the first package within two days of ordering, very fast with turnaround. Opened the box to find one item missing. Because this was a Friday evening when I picked it up from my local post office, customer service was closed for the weekend. Left an e-mail message and by Monday morning the missing item had been shipped! Very Happy - will continue to order from Canada Protein!
Derek J.
21/10/2016 Hamilton
Fast and Easy
rating
5th or 6th order, great processing turnaround and shipping.
DARREN S.
21/10/2016 Toronto
Prime example how business should be conducted
rating
My experience with Canadian Protein goes beyond any expectations.
Communication over e-mail was always prompt with clear answers, no ambiguity left. Telephone conversation was always polite, friendly and highly professional.
Order was promptly shipped and arrived within 3 days. It was very easy to track it and almost every step of shipment was followed by CanProt notifications. My experience with Canadian Protein was no less than superb.
Prices for CanProt products are more than reasonable. It is easy to pick one or few products to qualify for free shipping.
Room for improvement:
It will be Very nice to receive a free gift (few samples of protein, etc.) in case of a bigger order (>$500).
Scoop is kind of awkwardly shaped – very short handle set in the middle of scoop spoon. Better design will be longer handle at the top edge of scoop.
Yuri T.
20/10/2016 Ontario
Answer: Thank you so much for your feedback Yuri. I will have your inquiries sent to the owner :)
Awesome Store
rating
Very cheap prices!!
Bobby H.
20/10/2016 Halifax,NS
Best protein!
rating
Very fast shipping and highly quality protein! Thanks.
Angela D.
20/10/2016 Nepean, Ontario
Whey isolate
rating
Fast delivery 2 days later wow
vicenzo n.
19/10/2016 Montreal
Price: Hard to beat
rating
Price has me coming back for more, product could use some work but that being said I haven't been through all the products offered. Service is quick but out of touch.
Ben M.
19/10/2016 Ontario
Answer: Hi Ben, thank you for your feedback. Can you please let us know what you mean by the product could use some work?
Good
rating
Shopping online is easy enough
Will v.
19/10/2016 Online
Best place for supplements
rating
Really impressed with the Canadian protein company. Fast and FREE shipping awesome customer service and very affordable supplements . It's the best site so far I have been on
Patrick o.
19/10/2016 Oromocto nb
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460